Register Online with the Selective Service
2. Click Register, then Register Online.
3. Complete and submit the form.
Colorado state law requires that students who were assigned male at birth and are between the ages of 17 years, 9 months and 25 years old must certify that they have registered with the U.S. Selective Service System before they are allowed to enroll in classes at a state-supported Institution (Colorado Senate Bill 03-255).
For more information about registering for Selective Service, visit the Selective Service System’s Who Must Register webpage.