Schools & Colleges

CU Denver is organized into seven schools and colleges based on their areas of study and research. Each provides students unique opportunities to develop and learn alongside exceptional faculty. Together, CU Denver’s seven schools and colleges offer 112 different academic degrees and hundreds of certificate and specialty programs. 

But depth of learning matters just as much as breadth of choice. Noteworthy examples include several nationally ranked programs in our School of Public Affairs, as well as the pivotal investigations conducted by the National Center for Media Forensics within our College of Arts & Media. Our College of Architecture and Planning is the only school in the state that offers accredited programs in architecture, landscape architecture, and urban planning.

CMS Login