Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

Lynx Center
​​​​​

Meet The Lynx Center Staff

_____________________________________________________

Professional Staff:

DSC_2497.JPG
Samuel Kim | Director

Office: 303-315-3503 | samuel.kim@ucdenver.edu


 

  Choice.JPG

Stig Jantz | Project Specialist

Office: 303-315-3507 | stig.jantz@ucdenver.edu


 


Alicia Roybal | Project Specialist

Office: 303-315-3504 | alicia.roybal@ucdenver.edu

 


Ciarra Thompson | Project Specialist

Office: 303-315-3508 | ciarra.thompson@ucdenver.edu



DSC_2506.JPG
Kristen Fukumoto | Project Specialist

Office: 303-315-3504 | kristen.fukumoto@ucdenver.edu​



DSC_2612.JPG
Brittany Bohl | Office Coordinator

Office: 303-315-3503 brittany.bohl@ucdenver.edu 



 

Student Staff :

DSC_2445.JPG
Nicole Mettler | Peer Mentor


DSC_2659[2].JPG

Lee Tran | Peer Mentor​​​​


DSC_2421.JPG

Gary Putra | Peer Mentor​​​​

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.