Virtual Front Desk
What brings you by? We're here to help.

Connect with us on Zoom
Virtual Office Hours
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. MST

Log into our Virtual Front Desk



Trouble logging into Zoom? Get help.

Meet Your Admissions Team

First-Year Admissions Counselors

Image of admissions counselor Alex Slaughter

Alex Slaughter

Admissions Counselor
First Year Students
303-315-2630
Alexandra.Slaughter@ucdenver.edu

Image of Ashley Weatherspoon

Ashley Weatherspoon

Director of Recruitment
303-315-2604
ashley.weatherspoon@ucdenver.edu

Image of Jaime Alvarez

Jaime Alvarez (Jaime habla español)

Assistant Director, K-12 Outreach
303-315-2614
Jaime.Alvarez@ucdenver.edu

Image of Deneshia Hearon

Deneshia Hearon, MPA

Admissions Counselor
First Year Students
303-315-2619
Deneshia.Hearon@ucdenver.edu

Image of Matthew Kriese

Matthew Kriese

Admissions Counselor
First Year Students
303-315-2644
Matthew.Kriese@ucdenver.edu

Transfer Admissions Counselors

Image of admissions counselor Alyssa Diaz

Alyssa Diaz

Admissions Counselor
Transfer Students
303-315-2677
Alyssa.Diaz@ucdenver.edu

K-12 Outreach

Photo of admissions counselor Addison

Addison Lemons

Assistant Director of Campus Visits & Admissions Events
303-315-2688
addison.lemons@ucdenver.edu

An image of Aspen Harris

Aspen Harris

Image of Laura Hager

Laura Hager

Associate Director, K-12 Outreach
303-315-2622
Laura.Hager@ucdenver.edu

Image of Lesa Briggs

M. Lesa Briggs, MS

Assistant Director, K-12 Outreach, Financial Literacy
303-315-1833
Lesa.Briggs@ucdenver.edu

Image of Marcia Maxson

Marcia Maxson

Admissions Visit Coordinator
303-315-1962
Marcia.Maxson@ucdenver.edu