Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Welcome to Academic Services


Academic Services provides support for all SEHD students. We are your one-stop location for everything from the start of your program to graduation. Our office serves as the approval for add/drops, admission to candidacy, degree conferral, CDE licensure and other processes.


Contact Us/Office Hours:


Location
1380 Lawrence Street, Suite 701

Phone/Email:
Phone: 303-315-6300
Fax: 303-315-6311
education@ucdenver.edu

Mailing Address: 
University of Colorado Denver
School of Education & Human Development
Academic Services
Campus Box 106, P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80271-3364​

Hours:
Monday—Friday 8:00—5:00​


Meet our Staff

Lindsay Austin
Admissions & Graduation Manager
303.315.6308
lindsay.austin@ucdenver.edu

Bridget Sabo
Admissions Coordinator
303.315.0236
bridget.sabo@ucdenver.edu

Rosalinda Martinez
Academic Advisor - Education & Human Development BA and Human Development and Family Relations BS
303.315.4103
rosalinda.martinez@ucdenver.edu

Shelley Gomez
Academic Advisor – Curriculum & Instruction(Literacy, CLDE, STEM, Social Studies, and SPED)
303.315.6310
shelley.gomez@ucdenver.edu

Patrick Fink
Academic Advisor – Education & Human Development B.A.
303.315.4989
Patrick.h.fink@ucdenver.edu

Geneva Sarcedo
Academic Advisor - Education & Human Development M.A., Counseling, School Psychology, ECE
303.315.6351
geneva.sarcedo@ucdenver.edu

Rebecca Schell
Academic Advisor – ALPS, ILT, Administrator Licensure
303.315.4978
rebecca.schell@ucdenver.edu

Sandy Snyder-Mondragon
Director
Academic Advisor - PHD, EDD
303.315.4979
sandra.snyder-mondragon@ucdenver.edu​​​​​​​​

CU Denver School of Education &
Human Development

1380 Lawrence St., Denver, CO 80204 | Map It

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.