Skip to main content
Sign In

School of Education and Human Development University of Colorado Denver

School of Education and Human Development
 

Welcome to the Student Services Center


The Academic Services Center provides support for all SEHD students. We are your one-stop location for everything from admissions to graduation. Our office serves as the approval for add/drops, admission to candidacy, degree conferral, CDE licensure and other processes.


Meet our Staff

Lindsay Austin
Admission Counselor, COMPS & Graduation Administrator
303.315.6308
lindsay.austin@ucdenver.edu

Rachel Cornelius
Placement Coordinator & Partnerships
303.315.6309
rachel.cornelius@ucdenver.edu

Becky Emerson
Faculty Services
303.315.4988
becky.emerson@ucdenver.edu

Shelley Gomez
Academic Advisor – SPED MA, LCRT, CLDE, STEM, Social Studies, Integrated Studies
303.315.6310
shelley.gomez@ucdenver.edu

Meredith Lopez
Academic Advisor – UCTE, SPED Licensure
303.315.4980
meredith.lopez@ucdenver.edu

Scarlett Pontón de Dutton
Academic Advisor – BA: Teaching, Learning & Development
303.315.4989
scarlett.ponton@ucdenver.edu

Geneva Sarcedo
Academic Advisor - EPSY, CPCE, PSYD, ECE
303.315.6351
geneva.sarcedo@ucdenver.edu

Rebecca Schell
Academic Advisor – ALPS, INTE , Admin Certificate
303.315.4978
rebecca.schell@ucdenver.edu

Sandy Snyder-Mondragon
Director
Academic Advisor - PHD, EDD
303.315.4979
sandra.snyder-mondragon@ucdenver.edu

CU Denver School of Education &
Human Development

1380 Lawrence St., Denver, CO 80204 | Map It

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.