Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Welcome to Academic Services


Academic Services provides support for all SEHD students. We are your one-stop location for everything from the start of your program to graduation. Our office serves as the approval for add/drops, admission to candidacy, degree conferral, CDE licensure and other processes.


Meet our Staff

Shakira Anderson
Course Coordinator
303.315.6369
shakira.anderson@ucdenver.edu

Lindsay Austin
Admissions & Graduation Manager
303.315.6308
lindsay.austin@ucdenver.edu

Rosalinda Martinez
Academic Advisor - Education & Human Development BA and Human Development and Family Relations BS
303.315.4103
rosalinda.martinez@ucdenver.edu

Shelley Gomez
Academic Advisor – Curriculum & Instruction(Literacy, CLDE, STEM, Social Studies, and SPED)
303.315.6310
shelley.gomez@ucdenver.edu

Meredith Lopez
Academic Advisor/Coordinator – GTE, SPED Licensure, Teaching in Diverse Contexts M.A.
303.315.4980
meredith.lopez@ucdenver.edu

Patrick Fink
Academic Advisor – Education & Human Development B.A.
303.315.4989
Patrick.h.fink@ucdenver.edu

Geneva Sarcedo
Academic Advisor - Education & Human Development M.A., Counseling, School Psychology, ECE
303.315.6351
geneva.sarcedo@ucdenver.edu

Rebecca Schell
Academic Advisor – ALPS, ILT, Administrator Licensure
303.315.4978
rebecca.schell@ucdenver.edu

Sandy Snyder-Mondragon
Director
Academic Advisor - PHD, EDD
303.315.4979
sandra.snyder-mondragon@ucdenver.edu​​​​

CU Denver School of Education &
Human Development

1380 Lawrence St., Denver, CO 80204 | Map It

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.