Campus Communications Directory

Communicators by School, College, and Department

College of Architecture and Planning

Carmen New Director of Communications carmen.new@ucdenver.edu

College of Arts & Media

Alice Crogan
Director of Marketing & Communications
303-315-7473
alice.crogan@ucdenver.edu

Business School

William Kubie
Director of Marketing Strategy & Analysis
303-315-8010
william.kubie@ucdenver.edu

School of Education & Human Development

Julia Cummings
Marketing Director
303-315-6339
julia.cummings@ucdenver.edu

College of Engineering, Design and Computing

Erica Lefeave
Communications & Outreach Manager
303-315-7169
erica.lefeave@ucdenver.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Tracy Kohm
Marketing and Communications Manager
303-315-7020
tracy.kohm@ucdenver.edu

School of Public Affairs

Toula Wellbrook
Director of Marketing & Communication
303-315-0174
toula.wellbrook@ucdenver.edu

Graduate School

Kristine Sikora
Assistant Dean and Director, Recruitment
303-315-5879
kristine.sikora@ucdenver.edu

Office of Advancement

Jim Dunn
Senior Director, Advancement Communications
303-315-2018
james.dunn@ucdenver.edu

Monica Cutler
Assistant Director, Advancement Communications
303-315-2331
monica.cutler@ucdenver.edu

CityCenter

Taylor Broderick
Assistant Director of Marketing
University Communications
303-315-5816
taylor.broderick@ucdenver.edu

University Events

Kelly Mason
Assistant Director of Events
303-315-0403
kelly.a.mason@ucdenver.edu

Office of Information Technology (OIT)

Mimi Cohen Dell 
Senior Outreach Professional
303-724-9400
mimi.dell@ucanschutz.edu

Office of International Affairs

Cecile Schoberle
Director, Marketing & Communications
303-315-2230
cecile.schoberle@ucdenver.edu

Lynx Central

Duy Tran
Student Engagement Coordinator
303-315-3505
duy.tran@ucdenver.edu

Student Success

Andy Liakos
Director of Digital Strategies
303-315-0228
andrew.liakos@ucdenver.edu 

Submit student-centered content

Wellness & Recreation Services

Tessa Pine
Member Services & Marketing Coordinator
303-315-0161
tessa.pine@ucdenver.edu