CU Denver's 2024-2025 Staff Council Representatives!

We would also like to introduce you to our 2024-2025 Staff Council members! Congratulations to all our new members! We are looking forward to working to support staff across campus this upcoming academic year. 

Executive Committee Members:

Co-Chair: Tammy Hassan
Co-Chair: Anthony Wilson
Treasurer: Manuel Garza
Secretary: Britt Wood
Co-Communicator: Jennifer Dailey
Co-Communicator: Amanda Brooks
Parliamentarian: Ja’Net Hurt


Name Department College/Unit
Amanda Brooks CAM - Dean's Office CAM
Angela Beale* CLAS - Humanities and Social Sciences CLAS
Angela Schmitt* CLAS - Political Science CLAS
Anne Beard CLAS - Sociology Department CLAS
Anthony Wilson CAM-Dean's Office CAM
Britt Wood Lynx Central Student Services
David Tilton* Facilities Shared Services
Edward Espinoza LIB Library Library
Erica Manuel ADM Bursar Administration Shared Services
Gabrielle Sawusch CU Denver College of Architecture and Planning CAP
Georgia Garrett* Wellness Center Shared Services
Gillian Lazzarini VCSSLS - AVCRESS DsbltyRsrce&Svc Student Services
Gregory Gibson Facilities Shared Services
Hansen Millison* SPA - Advisor SPA
Heidi Utt* Wellness Center Shared Services
Ingrid Summers SEHD CPE SEHD
Jane Lickteig* AVCASA - Honors Scholars Program Shared Services
Ja'Net Hurt SEHD Dean SEHD
Jarrick Brown* SESS - Student Life Student Services
Jennifer Dailey Advancement Advancement
Jessica Gomez Garcia School of Public Affairs SPA
Kirsten Desart* SESS - Financial Aid Shared Services
Kristen Salsbury* CLAS - CPE CLAS
Lance Glunz SESS - Student Life Student Services
Laura Harvey College of Arts and Media Dean's Office CAM
Manuel Garza VCSSLS - EM Admissions CAP
Natalie Schaffer SEHD Dean SEHD
Pamela Nagafuji* CLAS - Chemistry CLAS
Rachel Brown Strategic Plan Implementation Team ADMIN
Sharifah Bailey ADM Bursar Administration Shared Services
Shelly Townley* BUS - Admission BUS
Sulastri Carr CLAS - Anthropology CLAS
Tammy Hassan CEDC - Dean's Office CEDC
Terri Winston Center for Undergraduate Exploration & Advising Student Services
Will Sledge* BUS - JP Morgan Center BUS

* Denotes Newly Elected Members

CMS Login