Retired faculty association members


Officers and Members

​Officers of the University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Retired Faculty Association:

  • President - John Freed, PhD
  • Past President (2015-2016) - William Arend, MD
  • Executive Committee Members -

If you wish to contact one of our RFA members, send your email or postal communication to the RFA Office and we will forward it to our latest address for the member.

If you wish to join the Retired Faculty Association. please contact Lee Potter at or 303-315-2091.

CMS Login