Skip to main content
Sign In

Postdoc Research Day Awards

​Every year at Postdoc Research Day, we award postdocs for a variety of accomplishments. 
Check out this year's awardees below!

Travel Awards
Rushita Bagchi Stanley Kanai

Outstanding Achievement 
Service Award​ Mentorship Award
​Madeline Keleher Anushila Chatterjee​

Poster Presentations
1st Place 2nd Place​ 3rd Place​ Honorable Mentions
​Allison Porman
Swati Jain
Rushita Bagchi
Stanley Kanai​
Sandip Nandi
Shawna Matthews​
Walter Knight
Valerie Minarchick
Dylan Mori
Douglas Osborne​
Seminar Series
​This award is given to the top rated presenters from the previous year's Seminar Series.
1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
​Nuria Alegret Anushila Chatterjee​ Walter Knight​

Design Contest
This award is given for designing the artwork for PDRD.
Winner Runner-Up
​Giovanna Breda Veronez Anushila Chatterjee​

Gong Show Presentation
​The Gong Show featured 3 minute, jargon-free talks.
​People's Choice Award​ Judge's Choice Award​
​Shawna Matthews Swati Jain​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.