Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver



LGBTQ+ Faculty Resources

The LGBTQ+ Faculty Assembly Committee​ reviews policies and practices at the University of Colorado Denver, evaluating and recommending policies affecting the needs of LGBTQ+ faculty, staff, and the community.

This website provides information for LGBTQ+ faculty and students, including:

The purpose of this website is to highlight important sources of information and support for LGBTQ+ individuals and foster a sense of welcome and community at the University of Colorado Denver.

Faculty Assembly Office Location

1380 Lawrence Street Center, 3rd Floor
Campus Box: B137
P.O.Box 173364
Denver, CO 80204 


CU Denver Faculty Assembly Chair

Michael Zinser, PhD
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: 303.315.7048 


CU Anschutz Faculty Assembly Chair

Jacqueline Jones, PhD, BN, RN, FRCNA, FAAN
College of Nursing 
Phone: 303.724.2929​


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.