Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Council

Executive Committee Members:

Michelle Larson-Kreig, Chair
Frank Somoza, PRA Representative
​International Student & Scholar Services - Denver​
School of Medicine - Anschutz
Ryan Untiz, Vice Chair (UCSC Chair) Human Resources -  Denver | Anschutz
Andrew Rotz, Vice Chair ​School of Pharmacy - Anschutz
​Natalie Yslas, Secretary Admissions - Denver
Samara Cambell, Treasurer School of Medicine - Anschutz​
​Tim Oakberg, Parliamentarian ​School of Medicine - Anschutz

Staff Council Members:

​​Pamela Alvarez
​Brooke Baker
​Hilary Bryant
​Cassie Bueckers
​Sothary Chea
​Taylor Craver
​Anna Crawford
​Kelsie Faulds
Rebecca Gianarkis
Kyle Ginley
Ty Haley
Agata Hardin
​Hilary High
​Ja'Net Hurt
​Isabella Jaramillo
​Diane Ladell
​Nathaniel Lambright Dale
Steven Linenberger
Erica Manuel
Gina Marin Taylor
Jacob McWilliams
Lydia Ombogo
Erik Penn
Sierra Quintana
​Jillian Rittersbacher
​Tina Schlichte
Gerald Seitz
Kimberly Slavsky
Ingrid Summers
​Sarah Trzeciak
​Raymond Ware
​Kevin Young


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.