Skip to main content
Sign In

Employee of the Month Past Honorees

Staff Council's past Employee of the Month honorees.

Get Microsoft Silverlight2017 Employee of the Month Winners

 2018 Past Honorees

​January 2018 - Yvonne Dinsmore- UC-Denver-Office of Veteran Student Services

February 2018- Kirk Martin-Anschutz-University Police

March 2018-Candice Coltrain-Anschutz-Office of Advancement

April 2018-Jaime Alvarez-Denver-Office of K-12 Outreach

May 2018-Ted Geissler-Denver-Office of Information Technology​

June 2018-Nicole Quartiero-Anschutz-School of Medicine ACCORDS​

July 2018-Marie Feser-Anschutz-School of Medicine-Rheumatology

August 2018-Ron Washington-Anschutz-Facilities​​

September 2018-Elizabeth Amoa-Awuah- Denver Phoenix Center​​​

October 2018-Dung Pham-Anschutz-Office of Grants and Contracts

November 2018-Megan Peek-Anschutz-College of Nursing-Sheridan Health Services

December 2018-Mary Baitinger-Denver-Office of Undergraduate Experiences​


 2017 Past Honorees

January 2017- Bolormaa (Bogi) Begszuren- School of Education and Human Development

February 2017- Genny Parker- Denver International Admissions

March 2017- Ben Riepe- School of Education and Human Development

April 2017- Matthew Lee- Cancer Clinical Trials Office

May 2017- Geneva Sarcedo- School of Education and Human Development

June 2017- Lauren Fontana- Provost Office

July 2017- Brittany Kling- School of Medicine

August 2017- Cindy Walker-College of Nursing​

September 2017- Eleanore Lewis-Political Science

October 2017-Iziah Harris​ School of Dental Medicine

November 2017- Charita Thompson, Downtown Admissions

Decemer 2017- Sue Brozowski, AMC School of Medicine, Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics​


 2016 Past Honorees


 2015 Past Honorees


 2014 Past Honorees


 2013 Past Honorees

January Employee of the Month

February Employee of the Month

June Employee of the Month​​​


 2012 Past Honorees

 2011 Past Honorees

 2010 Part Honorees


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.