Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver | Anschutz Medical Campus

CU in the City - University of Colorado Denver


CU Denver student in cap and gown walking at graduation

We are Lynx Strong

During this time of uncertainty, we want you to feel certain about your decision to apply and enroll at CU Denver.  Our Lynx Strong​ page is here to do just that.

Choosing the right college is a big decision. 
You've got this. ​

CU Denver gives you academics that challenge you, faculty and staff who support you and career opportunities that empower you, right here in the heart of downtown Denver. ​

Schedule a campus tour or take a department tour​.​ 




  • Summer 2020 undergraduate application deadline:
    May 31, 2020
  • Fall 2020 undergraduate application deadline:
    July 31, 2020




Undergraduate students

Graduate students

Admissions requirements, application instructions and more:

Freshman admissions

Find info on requirements, alternative credits and how to apply.


Transfer admissions

Learn about requirements, how to transfer credits and where to send application materials.


Graduate admissions

Get application instructions and degree and program information.


Health programs admissions

Explore pre-health, biomedical and health science programs.


Non-degree admissions

Get details on the admissions process, application requirements and the Lifelong Learners Program.


International admissions

Find out about application requirements, English language programs and living abroad.


Pre-college programs

Prepare for college or earn college credit while still in high school.


K-12 outreach

Students, parents, teachers and community members can engage in the college experience.

K-12 outreach

CU Denver

1201 Larimer Street
Denver, Colorado

Map it

CU Anschutz
Medical Campus

13001 E. 17th Place
Aurora, Colorado

Map it

CU South Denver

10035 S. Peoria Street
Lone Tree, Colorado

Map it


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.