Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

School of Public Affairs

ACF Collaborators & Discussions

ACF Founders:

Paul Sabatier - retired   Hank-Jenkins Smith

If you have questions about the ACF, please contact:

North America

Adam Henry -  Assistant Professor at the Division of Public Administration, West Virginia University

Hank Jenkins-Smith - Professor in the Department of Political Science and Associate Director of the Center for Applied Social Research and Director of the Center for Risk and Hazard Management, University of Oklahoma

Chris Weible - Associate Professor at the School of Public Affairs, University of Colorado Denver


Karin Ingold - Assistant Professor at the Institute of Political Science, University of Bern

Daniel Nohrstedt - Assistant Professor at the Department of Government, Uppsala University
 | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback

University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.