Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

Department of Computer Science and Engineering


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Data pager
<
12
>
Page Size
PageSizeComboBox
select
 |  Displaying page 1 of 2, items 1 to 15 of 16.
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Data pager
<
12
>
Page Size
PageSizeComboBox
select
 |  Displaying page 1 of 2, items 1 to 15 of 16.
Alaghband, Gita, PhD303-315-1409Professor & Chairgita.alaghband@ucdenver.edu
Altman, Tom, PhD303-315-1401Professortom.altman@ucdenver.edu
Augustine, Thomas DSc303-315-0070Assistant Professor, CTTthomas.augustine@ucdenver.edu
Banaei-Kashani, Farnoush, PhD303-315-0116Assistant Professorfarnoush.banaei-kashani@ucdenver.edu
Bennett, John, PhD303-315-0044Professorjkb@ucdenver.edu
Biswas, Ashis, PhD303-315-0162Assistant Professorashis.biswas@ucdenver.edu
Chlebus, Bogdan, PhD303-315-1403Associate Professorbogdan.chlebus@ucdenver.edu
Choi, Min-Hyung, PhD303-315-1404Associate Professormin.choi@ucdenver.edu
Gethner, Ellen, PhD303-315-1405Associate Professorellen.gethner@ucdenver.edu
He, Liang, PhD Assistant Professorliang.he@ucdenver.edu
Jafarian, Haadi, PhD303-315-0225Assistant Professorhaadi.jafarian@ucdenver.edu
Lin, Feng, PhD303-315-0161Assistant Professorfeng.2.lin@ucdenver.edu
Mandos, Sarah303-315-1411Program Managersarah.mandos@ucdenver.edu
Ra, Ilkyeun, PhD303-315-1406Associate Professorilkyeun.ra@ucdenver.edu
Ridd, Christy303-315-1413Administrative Assistant IIIchristina.ridd@ucdenver.edu