Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 

Faculty and Staff

Department of Computer Science and Engineering


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Alaghband, Gita, PhD303-315-1400Professor & Chairgita.alaghband@ucdenver.edu
Altman, Tom, PhD303-315-1401Professortom.altman@ucdenver.edu
Banaei-Kashani, Farnoush303-315-0116Assistant Professorfarnoush.banaei-kashani@ucdenver.edu
Chlebus, Bogdan, PhD303-315-1403Associate Professorbogdan.chlebus@ucdenver.edu
Choi, Min-Hyung, PhD303-315-1404Associate Professormin.choi@ucdenver.edu
Gethner, Ellen, PhD303-315-1405Associate Professorellen.gethner@ucdenver.edu
Le, Dat303-315-1412Systems and Network Administratordat.le@ucdenver.edu
Lewis, Jason, PhD303-315-0065Senior Instructorjason.r.lewis@ucdenver.edu​
Mandos, Sarah303-315-1411Program Assistant IIsarah.mandos@ucdenver.edu
Ra, Ilkyeun, PhD303-315-1406Associate Professorilkyeun.ra@ucdenver.edu
Stilman, Boris, PhD303-315-1402Professorboris.stilman@ucdenver.edu
Trobaugh, Will, MS303-315-1407Senior Instructorwill.trobaugh@ucdenver.edu
Vu, Tam, PhD303-315-0050Assistant Professortam.vu@ucdenver.edu