Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 

Faculty and Staff

Department of Civil Engineering


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Chang, Nien-Yin, PhD, PE303-556-2810Professornien.chang@ucdenver.edu
Clevenger, Caroline Assoc. Professor & Asst Dir of CEMcaroline.clevenger@ucdenver.edu
Guo, James, PhD, PE303-556-2849Professorjames.guo@ucdenver.edu
Hayes, Roxann303-556-5679Undergraduate Advisor / Instructorroxann.hayes@ucdenver.edu
Hoff, Christine303-556-6712Program Assistant IIchristine.hoff@ucdenver.edu
Janson, Bruce, PhD303-556-2831Associate Dean, Student Affairs & Professorbruce.janson@ucdenver.edu
Jiang, Xin Post-Doctoral Fellowxin.jiang@ucdenver.edu
Johnson, Lynn E Professor Emerituslynn.e.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Karunanithi, Arunprakash, PhD303-556-2370Associate Professorarunprakash.karunanithi@ucdenver.edu
Kim, Yail Jimmy, PhD303-352-3653Associate Professorjimmy.kim@ucdenver.edu
Li, Cheng Yu, PhD, PE, SE303-556-2871Assistant Professorcheng.li@ucdenver.edu
Madhavan, Krishna, PhD Post-Doctoral Fellowkrishna.madhavan@ucdenver.edu
Marshall, Wesley, PhD, PE303-352-3741Assistant Professorwesley.marshall@ucdenver.edu
Mays, David, PhD, PE303-352-3933Assistant Professordavid.mays@ucdenver.edu
Pal, Indrani, PhD303-352-3894Assistant Professorindrani.pal@ucdenver.edu
Rens, Kevin, PhD, PE303-556-8017Professor & Chair, & Director of Construction Engineering and Managementkevin.rens@ucdenver.edu
Rutz, Frederick, PhD, PE303-352-3742Assistant Professor, CTTfrederick.rutz@ucdenver.edu
Tang, Michael, PhD303-556-2853Senior Instructormichael.tang@ucdenver.edu
Wu, Jonathan, PhD303-556-8585Professorjonathan.wu@ucdenver.edu
Yun, Donghwa, PhD213-842-4892Post-Doctoral ResearcherDonghwa.Yun@ucdenver.edu