Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

Department of Civil Engineering


 
 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Abdallah, Moatassem, PhD303-315-7566Assistant Professormoatassem.abdallah@ucdenver.edu
Brothers, Heidi, PhD303-315-7475Assistant Professor, CTTheidi.brothers@ucdenver.edu
Chang, Nien-Yin, PhD, PE303-315-7574Professornien.chang@ucdenver.edu
Clevenger, Caroline, PhD303-315-7567Assoc. Professor & Asst Dir of CEMcaroline.clevenger@ucdenver.edu
Guo, James, PhD, PE303-315-7571Professorjames.guo@ucdenver.edu
Hayes, Roxann, PE303-315-7594Senior Instructor, CTT / Academic Advisorroxann.hayes@ucdenver.edu
Janson, Bruce, PhD303-315-7569Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Professorbruce.janson@ucdenver.edu
Johnson, Lynn E Professor Emerituslynn.e.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Karunanithi, Arunprakash, PhD303-315-7477Associate Professorarunprakash.karunanithi@ucdenver.edu
Kim, Yail Jimmy, PhD303-315-7497Professorjimmy.kim@ucdenver.edu
Li, Cheng Yu, PhD, PE, SE303-315-7498Assistant Professorcheng.li@ucdenver.edu
Marshall, Wesley, PhD, PE303-315-7568Associate Professorwesley.marshall@ucdenver.edu
Mays, David, PhD, PE303-315-7570Associate Professordavid.mays@ucdenver.edu
Mettler, Pam303-315-7179Program Assistant IIpam.mettler@ucdenver.edu
Nogueira, Carnot, PhD303-315-7563Assistant Professor - Researchcarnot.nogueira@ucdenver.edu
Pizano, Roxanne303-315-7162Program Coordinatorroxanne.pizano@ucdenver.edu
Rens, Kevin, PhD, PE303-315-7159Professor & Chair, & Director of Construction Engineering and Managementkevin.rens@ucdenver.edu
Rutz, Frederick, PhD, PE303-315-7478Assistant Professor, CTTfrederick.rutz@ucdenver.edu
Tang, Michael, PhD303-315-7593Senior Instructormichael.tang@ucdenver.edu
Wu, Jonathan, PhD303-315-7572Professorjonathan.wu@ucdenver.edu