Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

A—Z List


  
  
  
  
Department
  
Abdallah, Moatassem, PhD303-315-7566Assistant Professormoatassem.abdallah@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Alaghband, Gita, PhD303-315-1409Professor & Chairgita.alaghband@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Altman, Tom, PhD303-315-1401Professortom.altman@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Atkinson, Brian, MS303-315-7581Senior Instructorbrian.atkinson@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Augustine, Thomas DSc303-315-0070Assistant Professor, CTTthomas.augustine@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering, Engineering Student Services Center
Banaei-Kashani, Farnoush, PhD303-315-0116Assistant Professorfarnoush.banaei-kashani@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Bennett, Annie303-315-7524Program Managerannie.bennett@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Bennett, John, PhD303-315-0044Professorjkb@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Benninger, Richard, PhD303-724-6388Associate Professorrichard.benninger@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Bialasiewicz, Jan, PhD303-315-7583Associate Professorjan.bialasiewicz@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Biswas, Ashis, PhD303-315-0162Assistant Professorashis.biswas@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Bodine, Cathy, PhD303-724-8852Associate ProfessorCathy.Bodine@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Brocko, Kathryn303-315-7166Finance Managerkathryn.brocko@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Brothers, Heidi, PhD303-315-7475Assistant Professor, CTTheidi.brothers@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Carpenter, R. Dana, PhD303-315-7508Assistant Professordana.carpenter@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Chang, Nien-Yin, PhD, PE303-315-7574Professornien.chang@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Chlebus, Bogdan, PhD303-315-1403Associate Professorbogdan.chlebus@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Choi, Min-Hyung, PhD303-315-1404Associate Professormin.choi@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Clevenger, Caroline, PhD303-315-7567Assoc. Professor & Asst Dir of CEMcaroline.clevenger@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Connors, Dan, PhD303-315-7579Associate Professordan.connors@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Corless, Jac303-315-7516Machinistjac.corless@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Cullen, Joseph, MS303-315-7509Senior Instructorjoseph.cullen@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Darbeheshti, Maryam303-315-7592Assistant Professor, CTT / Undergraduate Advisormaryam.darbeheshti@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Day, Nathan303-315-7598Systems and Network Administratornathan.day@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Dey, Satadru, PhD303-315-7128Assistant Professorsatadru.dey@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Fardi, Hamid, PhD303-315-7590Professorhamid.fardi@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Flores, Karla303-315-7522Administrative Assistant IIIkarla.flores@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Gedney, Stephen303-315-7170Interim Dean, Professorstephen.gedney@ucdenver.eduDean's Office, Electrical Engineering
Gerdeen, James, PhDProfessor EmeritusMechanical Engineering
Gethner, Ellen, PhD303-315-1405Associate Professorellen.gethner@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Gibson, Emily, PhD303-724-3678Assistant Professoremily.gibson@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Gilbert, Karen303-724-7296Grants and Development Coordinatorkaren.gilbert@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Golkowski, Mark, PhD303-315-7577Acting Chair & Associate Professormark.golkowski@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Guo, James, PhD, PE303-315-7571Professorjames.guo@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Harid, Vijay, PhD303-315-7587Assistant Professorvijay.harid@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Hassan, Tammy303-315-7170Administrative Assistant IIItammy.hassan@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Hayes, Roxann, PE303-315-7594Senior Instructor, CTT / Academic Advisorroxann.hayes@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering, Engineering Student Services Center
He, Liang, PhDAssistant Professorliang.he@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Hoch, Kate303-724-6280Department Administrator for Finance and Administrationkate.hoch@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Howard, Cassandra, PhD303-724-9385Instructorcassandra.howard@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Huddle, Stephen AndrewProfessional Research Asststephen.huddle@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Hunter, Kendall, PhD303-724-4197Associate Professorkendall.hunter@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Ingber, Marc, PhDProfessormarc.ingber@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Jacot, Jeffrey, PhDAssociate Professorjeffrey.jacot@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Jafarian, Haadi, PhD303-315-0225Assistant Professorhaadi.jafarian@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Janson, Bruce, PhD303-315-7569Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Professorbruce.janson@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering, Dean's Office
Jenkins, Peter, PhD, PE303-315-7503Associate Dean of Research & Professorpeter.jenkins@ucdenver.eduDean's Office, Mechanical Engineering
Johnson, Lynn EProfessor Emerituslynn.e.johnson@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Karunanithi, Arunprakash, PhD303-315-7477Associate Professorarunprakash.karunanithi@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Kheyfets, Vitaly, PhD303-724-9764Assistant Professor-Researchvitaly.kheyfets@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Kim, Yail Jimmy, PhD303-315-7497Professorjimmy.kim@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Lammers, Steven, PhD303-724-9549Instructorsteven.lammers@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Lanning, Craig, MS303-828-7962Senior Instructorcraig.lanning@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Lefeave, Erica303-315-7169Communications and Outreach Managererica.lefeave@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Lei,Tim Chifong, PhD303-315-7585Associate Professortim.lei@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Li, Cheng Yu, PhD, PE, SE303-315-7498Assistant Professorcheng.li@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Lin, Feng, PhD303-315-0161Assistant Professorfeng.2.lin@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Liu, Chao, PhD303-315-7595Assistant Professor, CTTchao.liu@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering, Engineering Student Services Center
Mancilla-David, Fernando, PhD303-315-7588Associate Professorfernando.mancilla-david@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Mandos, Sarah303-315-1411Program Managersarah.mandos@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Marshall, Wesley, PhD, PE303-315-7568Associate Professorwesley.marshall@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Mays, David, PhD, PE303-315-7570Associate Professordavid.mays@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Mettler, Pam303-315-7179Program Assistant IIpam.mettler@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Meyer, Stephanie, PhD303-724-3433Senior Research Associatestephanie.meyer@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Morgan, Petrina303-315-7167College Administratorpetrina.morgan@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Nitzke, Tylar303-315-7491Student Services Coordinatortylar.nitzke@ucdenver.eduEngineering Student Services Center
Nogueira, Carnot, PhD303-315-7563Assistant Professor - Researchcarnot.nogueira@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Ortega, J. Kenneth, PhDProfessor Emeritusjoseph.ortega@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Park, Daewon, PhD303-724-6947Assistant Professordaewon.park@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Park, Jaedo, PhD303-315-7586Associate Professorjaedo.park@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Pham, Nhu303-724-9972Graduate Program Managernhu.pham@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Pizano, Roxanne303-315-7162Program Coordinatorroxanne.pizano@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Pozzoli, Marina303-724-6534Professional Research Assistantmarina.pozzoli@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Premnath, Kannan, PhD303-315-7558Assistant Professorkannan.premnath@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Ra, Ilkyeun, PhD303-315-1406Associate Professorilkyeun.ra@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Radenkovic, Miloje (Mike), PhD303-315-7589Professormiloje.radenkovic@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Rens, Kevin, PhD, PE303-315-7159Professor & Chair, & Director of Construction Engineering and Managementkevin.rens@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Rhea, Vicki303-315-7175Program Assistant IIvictoria.rhea@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Ridd, Christy303-315-1413Administrative Assistant IIIchristina.ridd@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Rogers, Megan303-315-2179Graduate Admissions Assistantmegan.l.rogers@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Rorrer, Ron, PhD, PE303-315-7505Associate Professorronald.rorrer@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Rutz, Frederick, PhD, PE303-315-7478Assistant Professor, CTTfrederick.rutz@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Sanchez Vega, L. Rafael, PhD, PE303-315-7559Associate ProfessorLR.sanchez@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Semyonova, Natalya303-315-7562Program Assistant IInatalya.semyonova@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Seppala, Kate303-315-7492Undergraduate Program Managerkathleen.seppala@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Shandas, Robin, PhD303-724-4196Professor & Chairrobin.shandas@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Sisco, Kenneth303-315-7597Sr. IT Professionalkenneth.sisco@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Sliker, Levin, PhD303-556-3356Assistant Professor - Researchlevin.sliker@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Smith, Bradford, PhD303-724-0173Assistant Professorbradford.smith@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Stilman, Boris, PhD303-315-1402Professorboris.stilman@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Tadi, Mohsen, PhD303-315-7560Associate Professormohsen.tadi@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Tang, Michael, PhD303-315-7593Senior Instructormichael.tang@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Thuis, Tom303-315-7511Electronics Specialisttom.thuis@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Torbati, Amir, PhDAdjunct Professoramir.torbati@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Vahid, Alireza, PhD303-315-7580Assistant Professoralireza.vahid@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Wagner, Jennifer720-596-4778Professional Research AssociateJennifer.Wagner@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Weir, Richard, PhD303-724-0754Associate Research Professorrichard.weir@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Welch, Sam, PhD303-315-7502Associate Professor & Chairsam.welch@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Wu, Jonathan, PhD303-315-7572Professorjonathan.wu@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Yakacki, Christopher, PhD303-315-7507Associate Professorchris.yakacki@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
1 - 100Next