Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 

Faculty and Staff

A—Z List


  
  
  
  
Department
  
Alaghband, Gita, PhD303-315-1400Professor & Chairgita.alaghband@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Altman, Tom, PhD303-315-1401Professortom.altman@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Arnberg, B. Thomas, MS, PE303-425-0072Professor Emeritusarnbergbt@attbi.comMechanical Engineering
Atkinson, Brian, MS303-556-2355Senior Instructorbrian.atkinson@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Banaei-Kashani, Farnoush303-315-0116Assistant Professorfarnoush.banaei-kashani@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Bennett, Annie303-556-4718Program Assistant IIannie.bennett@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Benninger, Richard, PhD303-724-6388Assistant Professorrichard.benninger@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Bialasiewicz, Jan, PhD303-556-4333Associate Professorjan.bialasiewicz@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Bodine, Cathy, PhD306-864-5111Associate ProfessorCathy.Bodine@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Brady, Brian, PhD303-556-5255Assistant Dean, Program Developmentbrian.brady@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Brocko, Kathryn303-556-8019Finance Specialistkathryn.brocko@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Brothers, Heidi, PhDAssistant Professor, CTTheidi.brothers@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Carpenter, R. Dana, PhD303-556-8348Assistant Professordana.carpenter@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Chang, Nien-Yin, PhD, PE303-556-2810Professornien.chang@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Chlebus, Bogdan, PhD303-315-1403Associate Professorbogdan.chlebus@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Choi, Min-Hyung, PhD303-315-1404Associate Professormin.choi@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Clevenger, Caroline, PhD303-556-5834Assoc. Professor & Asst Dir of CEMcaroline.clevenger@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Connors, Dan, PhD303-556-5860Assistant Professordan.connors@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Corless, Jac303-556-6725Machinistjac.corless@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Cullen, Joseph, MS303-556-2377Senior Instructorjoseph.cullen@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Darbeheshti, Maryam303-556-2733Assistant Professor, CTT / Undergraduate Advisormaryam.darbeheshti@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Deng, Yiming (Jerry), PhD303-556-6184Assistant Professoryiming.deng@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Dunning, Jamie, MS303-724-4197Professional Research Assistantjamie.dunning@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Fardi, Hamid, PhD303-556-4938Professorhamid.fardi@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Gedney, Stephen303-352-3744Chair & Professorstephen.gedney@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Gerdeen, James, PhD303-556-8516Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering
Gethner, Ellen, PhD303-315-1405Associate Professorellen.gethner@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Gibson, Emily, PhD303-724-3678Assistant Professoremily.gibson@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Gilbert, Karen303-724-7296Grants and Development Coordinatorkaren.gilbert@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Golkowski, Mark, PhD303-352-3852Assistant Professormark.golkowski@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Grabbe, Robert, MS303-556-4939Senior Instructorrobert.grabbe@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Guo, James, PhD, PE303-556-2849Professorjames.guo@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Hayes, Roxann303-556-5679Undergraduate Advisor / Instructorroxann.hayes@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering, Engineering Student Services Center
Hoch, Kate303-724-6280Department Administrator for Finance and Administrationkate.hoch@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Huddle, Stephen AndrewProfessional Research Asststephen.huddle@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Hunter, Kendall, PhD303-724-4197Interim Chair (academic year 2014-15)kendall.hunter@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Ingber, Marc, PhD303-556-4527Dean & Professorengineering@ucdenver.eduDean's Office, Mechanical Engineering
Janson, Bruce, PhD303-556-2831Associate Dean, Student Affairs & Professorbruce.janson@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Jenkins, Peter, PhD, PE303-556-2894Professorpeter.jenkins@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Jiang, XinPost-Doctoral Fellowxin.jiang@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Johnk, Carl, PhD303-556-8108Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering
Johnson, Lynn EProfessor Emerituslynn.e.johnson@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Karunanithi, Arunprakash, PhD303-556-2370Associate Professorarunprakash.karunanithi@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Kheyfets, Vitaly, PhDPost-Doctoral Fellowvitaly.kheyfets@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Kim, Yail Jimmy, PhD303-352-3653Associate Professorjimmy.kim@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Lanning, Craig, MS720-777-8472Senior Instructorcraig.lanning@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Le, Dat303-315-1412Systems and Network Administratordat.le@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Lefeave, Erica303-352-3675Communications Specialisterica.lefeave@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Lei,Tim Chifong, PhD303-556-4924Associate Professortim.lei@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Lewis, Jason, PhD303-315-0065Senior Instructorjason.r.lewis@ucdenver.edu​Computer Science and Engineering
Li, Cheng Yu, PhD, PE, SE303-556-2871Assistant Professorcheng.li@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Lutterbach, Julio, PhDPost-Doctoral Fellowjulio.lutterbach@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Madhavan, Krishna, PhDPost-Doctoral Fellowkrishna.madhavan@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Mancilla-David, Fernando, PhD303-556-6674Associate Professorfernando.mancilla-david@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Mandos, Sarah303-315-1411Program Assistant IIsarah.mandos@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Marshall, Wesley, PhD, PE303-352-3741Assistant Professorwesley.marshall@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Mays, David, PhD, PE303-352-3933Assistant Professordavid.mays@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
McCoy, Catherine303-556-8516Program Assistant IIcatherine.mccoy@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
McMahon, Shawna, PhD303-724-5893Graduate Program CoordinatorShawna.McMahon@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Meyer, Stephanie, PhD303-724-6280Research Associatestephanie.meyer@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Morgan, Petrina303-556-4634College Administratorpetrina.morgan@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Ortega, J. Kenneth, PhD303-556-8489Associate Dean, Research & Professor joseph.ortega@ucdenver.eduDean's Office, Mechanical Engineering
Pal, Indrani, PhD303-352-3894Assistant Professorindrani.pal@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Papantoni, Titsa, PhD303-556-3915Professortitsa.papantoni@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Park, Daewon, PhD303-724-6947Assistant Professordaewon.park@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Park, Jaedo, PhD303-352-3743Assistant Professorjaedo.park@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Pena Castellanos, Brisa Marisol, PhDPost-Doctoral Fellowbrisa.penacastellanos@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Pizano, Roxanne303-556-6274Program Coordinatorroxanne.pizano@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Potcoava, Mariana Camelia, PhDPost-Doctoral Fellowmariana.potcoava@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Pozzoli, Marina303-724-6534Professional Research Assistantmarina.pozzoli@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Premnath, Kannan, PhD303-352-3689Assistant Professorkannan.premnath@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Ra, Ilkyeun, PhD303-315-1406Associate Professorilkyeun.ra@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Radenkovic, Miloje (Mike), PhD303-556-3616Professormiloje.radenkovic@ucdenver.eduElectrical Engineering
Rens, Kevin, PhD, PE303-556-8017Professor & Chair, & Director of Construction Engineering and Managementkevin.rens@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Rhea, Vicki303-352-3588Program Assistant IIvictoria.rhea@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Rorrer, Ron, PhD, PE303-556-2553Associate Professorronald.rorrer@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Rutz, Frederick, PhD, PE303-352-3742Assistant Professor, CTTfrederick.rutz@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Sanchez, L. Rafael, PhD, PE303-556-2361Associate ProfessorLR.sanchez@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Semyonova, Natalya303-315-2179Graduate Admissions Assistantnatalya.semyonova@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Shandas, Robin, PhD303-724-4196Professor & Chairrobin.shandas@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Sisco, Kenneth303-556-2283Sr. IT Professionalkenneth.sisco@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Steelman, Megan303-352-3572Program Assistant Imegan.steelman@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Stilman, Boris, PhD303-315-1402Professorboris.stilman@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Tadi, Mohsen, PhD303-556-8311Associate Professormohsen.tadi@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Tang, Michael, PhD303-556-2853Senior Instructormichael.tang@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Thuis, Tom303-556-4311Electronics Specialisttom.thuis@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
Trobaugh, Will, MS303-315-1407Senior Instructorwill.trobaugh@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Utt, Heidi303-556-4907Program Managerheidi.utt@ucdenver.eduDean's Office
VanDijk, Angela303-724-9972Undergraduate Program Advisorangela.vandijk@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Vu, Tam, PhD303-315-0050Assistant Professortam.vu@ucdenver.eduComputer Science and Engineering
Wagner, Jennifer720-596-4778Professional Research AssociateJennifer.Wagner@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Weir, Richard, PhD303-724-0754Associate Research Professorrichard.weir@ucdenver.eduBioengineering
Welch, Sam, PhD303-556-8488Associate Professor & Chairsam.welch@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Wu, Jonathan, PhD303-556-8585Professorjonathan.wu@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Yakacki, Christopher, PhD303-556-8407Assistant Professorchris.yakacki@ucdenver.eduMechanical Engineering
Yun, Donghwa, PhD213-842-4892Post-Doctoral ResearcherDonghwa.Yun@ucdenver.eduCivil Engineering
Zimkowski, Michael MSr Professional Research Asstmichael.zimkowski@ucdenver.eduBioengineering