Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Bioengineering

Bioengineering
Fall 2011 Grduate Students
 

Bioengineering

2011 Graduate Students


Kyra

_Kyra Barre

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: BS Mathematics, University of Denver (2011)
E-mail: kyra.barre@ucdenver.edu

Sourabhi

_Sourabhi Bhujang

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: Cardiovascular Biomechanics and Hemodynamics
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: BE Information Technology, University of Mumbai (2010)
E-mail: sourabhi.bhujang@ucdenver.edu

David

_David Campbell

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: Orthopedic Biomechanics
Advisor: Dr. Richard Weir
Education: BS Biomedical Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin (2011)
E-mail: david.j.campbell@ucdenver.edu

Cassia

_Cassia Cucuel

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: Orthopedic Biomechanics
Advisor: Dr. Kendall Hunter
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, University of Arizona (2009)
E-mail: cassia.cucuel@ucdenver.edu

Matthew

_Matthew Davidson

Year: 2011
Program: PhD
Research: Orthopedic Biomechanics
Advisor: Dr. Richard Weir
Education: MS Mechanical Engineering, CU Denver (2011); BA Physics-Biology, Reed College (2006)
E-mail: matthew.davidson@ucdenver.edu

Matthew

_Matthew Ehrenberger

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: BA Biochemistry and Integrative Physiology, CU Boulder (2008)
E-mail: matthew.ehrenberger@ucdenver.edu

Dianabasi

_Dianabasi Etuk

Year: 2011
Program: PhD
Research: Orthopedic Biomechanics
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: BSc Mechanical Engineering, CU Denver (2009)
E-mail: dianabasi.etuk@ucdenver.edu

Tanya

_Tanya Evans

Year: 2011
Program: PhD
Research: Imaging and Biophotonics
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: MS Forest Science, Colorado State U (2002); BS K-8 Special Education, Boston University (1994)
E-mail: tanya.evans@ucdenver.edu

Oluwatosin

_Oluwatosin Feyintola

Year: 2011
Program: PhD
Research: Cardiovascular Biomechanics and Hemodynamics
Advisor: Dr. Kurt Stenmark
Education: BS Metropolitan State College of Denver (2009)
E-mail: oluwatosin.feyintola@ucdenver.edu

Gregory

_Gregory Futia

Year: 2011
Program: PhD
Research: Imaging and Biophotonics
Advisor: Dr. Emily Gibson
Education: MS Electrical Engineering, Colorado State U (2011); BS Electrical Engineering, Purdue University (2007)
E-mail: gregory.futia@ucdenver.edu

Tessa

_Tessa Gebert

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Kendall Hunter
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, University of Florida (2011)
E-mail: tessa.gebert@ucdenver.edu

Thomas

_Thomas Hraha

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Kendall Hunter
Education: BS Microbiology-Environmental Health, Colorado State U (2008)
E-mail: thomas.hraha@ucdenver.edu

Phillip

_Phillip Jenkins

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine
Advisor: Dr. Daewon Park
Education: BS Biochemistry and BS Molecular Biology, University of Southern Mississippi (2009)
E-mail: phillip.jenkins@ucdenver.edu

Jennifer

_Jennifer Lee

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, Colorado State U (2011)
E-mail: jennifer.2.lee@ucdenver.edu

Andrew

_Andrew Milgroom

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: Cardiovascular Biomechanics and Hemodynamics
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: BS Biology and Biomedical Engineering, Tufts University (2011)
E-mail: andrew.milgroom@ucdenver.edu

Audrey

_Audrey Morris

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: Neuroscience Engineering
Advisor: Dr. Richard Benninger
Education: BS Biomedical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology (2008)
E-mail: audrey.morris@ucdenver.edu

Imane

_Imane Oubou

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: BS Biochemistry-Chemistry, Colorado State U (2007)
E-mail: imane.oubou@ucdenver.edu

Jeremy

_Jeremy Puhal

Year: 2011
Program: PhD
Research: Cardiovascular Biomechanics and Hemodynamics
Advisor: Dr. Todd Bull
Education: BS Mechanical Engineering, University of Illinois (2003)
E-mail: jeremy.puhal@ucdenver.edu

Malin

_Malin Salwen Jacobsson

Year: 2011
Program: PhD
Research: Cardiovascular Biomechanics and Hemodynamics
Advisor: Dr. Eva Grayck
Education: DVM Veterinary Medicine, University of Copenhagen (2009)
E-mail: malin.salwenjacobsson@ucdenver.edu

Roopali

_Roopali Shah

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Emily Gibson
Education: BA Biochemistry, CU Boulder (2008)
E-mail: roopali.shah@ucdenver.edu

Timothy

_Timothy Snyder

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Emily Gibson
Education: BS Chemical and Biological Engineering, CU Boulder (2010)
E-mail: timothy.snyder@ucdenver.edu

Matthew

_Matthew Taylor

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: TBD
Advisor: Dr. Robin Shandas
Education: BS Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Colorado School of Mines (2011)
E-mail: matthew.2.taylor@ucdenver.edu

Christopher

_Christopher Tibaldi

Year: 2011
Program: MS
Research: Cardiovascular Biomechanics and Hemodynamics
Advisor: Dr. Kendall Hunter
Education: BS Biomedical Engineering, Lehigh (2008)
E-mail: christopher.tibaldi@ucdenver.edu

Katy

_Katy Worster

Year: 2011
Program: PhD
Research: Orthopedic Biomechanics
Advisor: Dr. James Carollo
Education: BS Aerospace Engineering, CU Boulder (2005)
E-mail: worsterk@gmail.com