Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Engineering and Applied Science

College of Engineering and Applied Sciences at UC Denver
 

Faculty and Staff

Office of the Dean


 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Brady, Brian, PhD303-556-5255Assistant Dean, Program Developmentbrian.brady@ucdenver.edu
Brocko, Kathryn303-556-8019Finance Specialistkathryn.brocko@ucdenver.edu
Corless, Jac303-556-6725Machinistjac.corless@ucdenver.edu
Ingber, Marc, PhD303-556-4527Dean & Professorengineering@ucdenver.edu
Lefeave, Erica303-352-3675Communications Specialisterica.lefeave@ucdenver.edu
Morgan, Petrina303-556-4634College Administratorpetrina.morgan@ucdenver.edu
Ortega, J. Kenneth, PhD303-556-8489Associate Dean, Research & Professor joseph.ortega@ucdenver.edu
Rhea, Vicki303-352-3588Program Assistant IIvictoria.rhea@ucdenver.edu
Sisco, Kenneth303-556-2283Sr. IT Professionalkenneth.sisco@ucdenver.edu
Steelman, Megan303-352-3572Program Assistant Imegan.steelman@ucdenver.edu
Thuis, Tom303-556-4311Electronics Specialisttom.thuis@ucdenver.edu
Utt, Heidi303-556-4907Program Managerheidi.utt@ucdenver.edu