Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

Office of the Dean


 Results From Faculty & Staff : Selected site
Export:   
Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NamePhoneTitleE-Mail
Brocko, Kathryn303-315-7166Finance Managerkathryn.brocko@ucdenver.edu
Corless, Jac303-315-7516Machinistjac.corless@ucdenver.edu
Gedney, Stephen303-315-7170Interim Dean, Professorstephen.gedney@ucdenver.edu
Hassan, Tammy303-315-7170Administrative Assistant IIItammy.hassan@ucdenver.edu
Janson, Bruce, PhD303-556-2831Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Professorbruce.janson@ucdenver.edu
Jenkins, Peter, PhD, PE303-315-7168Associate Dean of Research & Professorpeter.jenkins@ucdenver.edu
Lefeave, Erica303-315-7169Communications and Outreach Managererica.lefeave@ucdenver.edu
Morgan, Petrina303-315-7167College Administratorpetrina.morgan@ucdenver.edu
Rhea, Vicki303-315-7175Program Assistant IIvictoria.rhea@ucdenver.edu
Rogers, Megan303-315-2179Graduate Admissions Assistantmegan.l.rogers@ucdenver.edu
Sisco, Kenneth303-556-2283Sr. IT Professionalkenneth.sisco@ucdenver.edu
Thuis, Tom303-315-7511Electronics Specialisttom.thuis@ucdenver.edu