Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

College of Arts & Media
 

Entrance Audition Faculty


 

Auditions for admission to the Spring 2011 semester will take place Friday, February 19, 2010 and Friday, March 19, 2010. Please read the information below for specific instrument audition requirements.

Music Entrance Audition Faculty

Below is a list of contact information for faculty who hold entrance auditions.  Please call or email the faculty for your planned instrument of study to make an audition appointment:

Guitar and Bass:

Paul Musso
Guitar Program Information
Guitar Audition Information - Read first before making audition appointment
Paul.Musso@ucdenver.edu
303-556-8873
AR 274

Horns and Woodwinds:

Bill Clark
Horn and Woodwind Audition Information
William.Clark@ucdenver.edu
303-556-8123
AR 288

Percussion:

Thomas VanSchoick
970-381-8580
AR 284D

Piano:

Piano Audition Information

Dr. Sophia Park-Song
sophia.park-song@ucdenver.edu
303-556-6627
AR 288

Pete Ellingson (jazz piano)
Peter.Ellingson@ucdenver.edu
303-882-1770
AR 288

Strings:

Gregory Walker
Gregory.Walker@ucdenver.edu
303-556-4009
AR 288

Voice:

Erin Hackel
Voice Audition Information
Erin.Hackel@ucdenver.edu
303-556-2723
AR 288