Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

College of Arts & Media
 

Entrance Audition Faculty


Music Entrance Audition Faculty

Below is a list of contact information for faculty who hold entrance auditions.  Please call or email the faculty for your planned instrument of study to make an audition appointment:

Guitar and Bass:

Sean McGowan
Guitar Program Information
Guitar Audition Information - Read first before making audition appointment
Sean.McGowan@ucdenver.edu​
303-352-3934
AR 274C

Brass:

Bron Wright
Bron.Wright@ucdenver.edu
617-501-2257

Winds:

Missy Steinbock
Missy.Steinbock@gmail.com​
720.837.0457

Percussion and Drum Kit:

Todd Reid
Todd.Reid@ucdenver.edu
303-910-4757
AR 274K

Piano:

Peter Stoltzman
Peter.Stoltzman@ucdenver.edu
303-556-6626
AR 274A

Strings:

Gregory Walker
Gregory.Walker@ucdenver.edu
303-556-4009
AR 288

Voice:

Leslie Soich
Voice Audition Information
Leslie.Soich@ucdenver.edu
303-556-2723
AR 274B

​​​