Skip to main content
Sign In

College of Architecture and Planning University of Colorado Denver

College of Architecture & Planning
 

Emeritus Faculty

College of Architecture + Planning


Ernie Arias thumb.jpg

Ernesto Arias​

Professor Emeritus
Planning and Design
ariase@colorado.edu​
Tom Clark

Tom Clark​

Professor Emeritus
Planning and Design
tom.clark@ucdenver.edu
George Hoover

George Hoover​

Professor Emeritus
Architecture
georgehoover1@mac.com
Joe Juhasz image

Joe Juhasz​

Professor Emeritus
Architecture
juhaszj@colorado.edu



Yuk Lee​

Professor Emeritus
Planning and Design
yuk.lee@ucdenver.edu​

Patricia O'Leary​

Professor Emerita
Architecture
patricia.oleary@ucdenver.edu

John Prosser​

Professor Emeritus
Architecture
jmpros@aol.com​

Fahriye Sancar​

Professor Emerita
Planning and Design
sancar@colorado.edu
Peter Schneider

Peter Schneider​

Professor Emeritus
Architecture
peter.schneider@colorado.edu
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.