Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

School of Public Affairs
 

School Administration and Dean's Office Staff


 

Name and Title

 Contact Info

Responsibilities

Paul Teske 

Paul Teske

Dean and Distinguished Professor 

(303) 315-2805

paul.teske@ucdenver.edu

Urban policy; regulatory policy; state and local education policy

Kelly Hupfeld 

Kelly Hupfeld

 Associate Dean

(303) 315-2898

kelly.hupfeld@ucdenver.edu

Student services and outreach




Callie Rennison

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Director, MCJ Program

(303) 315-2813

callie.rennison@ucdenver.edu​

 

Faculty affairs

 

Kathy Kilpatrick

Assistant Dean 

(303) 315-2870

kathryn.kilpatrick@ucdenver.edu

Operations and finance

                            Dean's Office Staff -- Alphabetical by Last Name

  • For Center on Domestic Violence staff, click here​
  • For Wirth Chair in Sustainable Development staff, click here
  • For Health News Colorado staff, click here
  • For Rocky Mountain Leadership Program staff, click here

Rob Drouillard 

Rob Drouillard

Director of Information Technology

(303) 315-2211

rob.drouillard@ucdenver.edu

IT

 

Brendan Hardy

Director of Student Recruitment and Career Services

(303) 315-2227

brendan.hardy@ucdenver.edu

Office hours Mon.-Fri. by appointment

Student recruitment, career services, job portal, scholarships

Sean McCandless

Academic Support Coordinator
 
(303) 315-0175

sean.mccandless@ucdenver.edu
Student writing assistance and research support

 

John Merritt

Director of Communications

(303) 315-0174

john.merritt@ucdenver.edu


Communications, marketing, media relations, social media, website

 

Udobong Obotette

Business Professional/Accountant

(303) 315-0118

udobong.obotette@
ucdenver.edu

Accounting and procurement

David 1.JPG

 

David Orens

Director, Grants and Contracts

(303) 315-2861
                          david.orens@ucdenver.edu

Research grants and contracts
Elizabeth 12.JPG

Elizabeth Pae

Director, Human Resources

(303) 315-0039

elizabeth.pae@ucdenver.edu

Human resources
Antoinette Sandoval

Antoinette Sandoval

Student Services Coordinator

(303) 315-2487

antoinette.sandoval@
ucdenver.edu

Student last name M-Z

Student services

Dawn Savage

Dawn Savage

Student Services Coordinator

(303) 315-2743

dawn.savage@ucdenver.edu

Student last name A-L

Student services

Gabrielle Makray

Gabrielle Sawusch

Human Resources/
Administrative Assistant

(303) 315 - 2089

gabrielle.sawusch@ucdenver.edu

Dean's office administration, human resources

 

Nora Scanlon

Criminal Justice Advisor/Program Coordinator

(303) 315-0021

nora.scanlon@ucdenver.edu

CJ student services

Chris Smith

Chris Smith

Faculty and Academic Affairs Coordinator

Assistant to the Dean

(303) 315-2074

chris.smith@ucdenver.edu

Faculty and academic affairs; scheduling for the dean 
 

Sara Sprong

Marketing Coordinator

(303) 315 - 0017

sara.sprong@ucdenver.edu

Social media and marketing
Scott Steinbrecher

Scott Steinbrecher

Coordinator of International Student Programs

(303) 315-2755

scott.steinbrecher@
ucdenver.edu

Office hours Mon.-Thurs. by appointment

International student and visiting scholar programs and advising, alumni relations

Kathryn Werner

Event Coordinator

(303) 315-0016

kathryn.werner@ucdenver.edu

Event planning and promotion, marketing
 

spa@ucdenver.edu | Physical Address: 1380 Lawrence St., Ste. 500  Denver, CO  80204 | Mailing Address: University of Colorado Denver, SPA, Campus Box 142, P.O. Box 173364, Denver, CO 80217-3364 | ph: 303.315.2228 | fax: 303.315.2229 | SPA Website Feedback


University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.