Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Contacts and Resource links


Contacts:

Regional AHEC Scholars Coordinators


Centennial AHEC (Kit Carson, Larimer, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld and Yuma counties) 
Erika Greenberg egreenberg@cahec.org
Apply here: https://formstack.io/277A2

Central AHEC (Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, El Paso, Gilpin and Jefferson counties):
Brittany Hill brittany@centralcoahec.org​
Apply here: https://formstack.io/FD1F2

San Luis Valley AHEC (Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande and Saguache counties)
Nakayla Werner nakayla@slvahec.org
Apply here: https://formstack.io/4E138

Southeastern AHEC (Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Cheyenne, Crowley, Custer, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Lake, Las Animas, Otero, Park, Prowers, Pueblo and Teller counties)
Shanae Gutierrez shanae.gutierrez@secahec.org
Apply here: https://formstack.io/EB2B6

Southwestern AHEC (Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Montezuma, Ouray, San Juan, and San Miguel counties):
Heather Sorensen heather.sorensen@swcahec.org
Apply here: https://formstack.io/F2DD3

Western AHEC (Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Jackson, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, Routt and Summit counties):
Kirstie Aragon karagon@wcahec.org
Apply here: https://formstack.io/E7024​


Resources

National AHEC Organization AHEC Scholars Information:​https://www.nationalahec.org/index.php/scholars-home​


​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.