Skip to main content
Sign In

CU IHI Open School Chapter



Wendy Madigosky, MD, MSPH

Amy Barton, RN, PhD

Dan Hyman, MD, MMM

Steering Committee:

Racheal Gilmer (Secretary)

Betty Greer (Marketing, Treasurer)

Shelby Lloyd (Journal Club)​

Josianna Schwan (Journal Club)

Daniel Stoll (President)

Eric Wannamaker (Vice President)

We are always interested in hearing from students, clinicians or faculty from any discipline who are interested in getting involved with IHI or who have suggestions as to how we could improve. Contact us at:

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.