Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Office of Grants and Contracts
 

About the Office

Contact Us


Addresses

Mailing Address:

Grants and Contracts, Mail Stop F428
Anschutz Medical Campus, Bldg 500
13001 E 17th Place, Rm W1126
Aurora CO 80045-2571

Phone: 303-724-0090, Fax: 303-724-0814
Hours of Operation: 8 AM-5 PM

Hand-Delivery Address:

UC Denver, Grants and Contracts
Anschutz Medical Campus
13001 East 17th Place
Bldg 500, Floor #1, Room W1126
Aurora, CO 80045-2571

Denver Campus Office Hours in Suite 300, Lawrence Street Center:

Tuesday and Thursday, 8 AM-4:30 PM
Friday, 8 AM-11 AM

Directions

Directions to Grants and Contracts:

Building 500, the large building off Ursula street. Grants and Contracts offices are located on the first floor (second level) of Building 500 in the west wing.

Staff Assignments by Department

Specific Purpose E-mail Addresses

  • PreAward
  • Fiscal Roles
  • Award Status
  • Contracts
    • OGC.Contracts@ucdenver.edu Submit electronic copies of contracts and amendments for incoming contracts (i.e., funds coming into UC Denver); no-cost extension requests for contracts; and general contract inquiries
  • Subcontracts
    • OGC.Subcontracts@ucdenver.edu Submit requests for subcontracts to other entities to procure services for prime awards received by UC Denver (i.e., UC Denver paying another entity); subcontract inquiries

Grants and Contracts Contact Information by Section:

 
Administration
Contracts
PreAward
PostAward and Accounting

Pam Vincent
Assistant Director
303-724-0019, pam.vincent@ucdenver.edu

Ginger Acierno
Accounting Manager
303-724-0258, ginger.acierno@ucdenver.edu

Pei-Keng Foong
Billing Manager
303-724-0101, pei-keng.foong@ucdenver.edu

Stephanie Chandler-Thompson
PostAward Manager
303-724-0087, stephanie.chandler-thompson@ucdenver.edu

Jeanne Bocco
Lead PostAward Administrator
303-724-1157, alougbavi.bocco@ucdenver.edu

Tanecia Echols
Post Award Admnistrator 
303-724-0089, tanecia.echols@ucdenver.edu

Vicki Engels
Award Setup Professional
303-724-0110, vicki.engels@ucdenver.edu

Kristin Garcia
Award Setup Professional
303-724-0110, kristin.garcia@ucdenver.edu

Koffi Gnatsidji
PostAward Administrator 
303-724-2664, koffi.gnatsidji@ucdenver.edu

Robel Habte
PostAward Administrator
303-724-0089, robel.habte@ucdenver.edu

Barbara Hayes 
Senior Postaward Accountant and Financial Analyst
303-724-2276, barb.hayes@ucdenver.edu

Maly Her
PostAward Administrator
303-724-0840, maly.her@ucdenver.edu

Tommy Hoong
PostAward Administrator
303-724-7405,tommy.hoong@ucdenver.edu

George Johnston
Lead Postaward Administrator
303-724-0244, george.johnston@ucdenver.edu

Shannon Maes
Cash Management Specialist
303-724-8067, shannon.maes@ucdenver.edu

Luz Maya
Accountant II
303-724-0219, luz.maya@ucdenver.edu

Tammy Miller
Billing Accountant
tammy.miller@ucdenver.edu

Leila Rabaa
Academic Support Professional
303-724-0188, leila.rabaa@ucdenver.edu

Shanelle Roquemore
Accountant I
303-724-0260, shanelle.roquemore@ucdenver.edu

Alice Runa
Award Setup Manager 
303-724-0259, alice.runa@ucdenver.edu

Wei Shen
Billing Accountant 
303-724-8180, wei.shen@ucdenver.edu

Marina Tovbis
PostAward Administrator
303-724-0626, marina.tovbis@ucdenver.edu


Electronic Research Administration
​​
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.