Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Faculty Participants

UC Denver CIBER Initiatives

Faculty Participants

Business School

  • Ajeyo Banerjee - Associate Professor of Finance
  • Kenneth Bettenhausen - Director of MS Management and Organization
    Associate Professor of Management
  • Jean-Claude Bosch - Associate Dean of Operations, Professor of Finance
  • Errol Biggs - Director of Programs in Health Administration, Instructor of Health and Business Administration
  • Wayne Cascio - Robert H. Reynolds Chair in Global Leadership, Professor of Management
    Fellow, National Academy of Human Resources
  • Ji Chen - Senior Instructor of Finance
  • Kang Rae Cho - Associate Professor of International Business
  • Rohan Christie-David - Dean
  • Douglas Cisneros - Lecturer, International Business
  • Elizabeth Conner - Senior Instructor of Accounting
  • Elizabeth Cooperman - MBA Program Director, Associate Professor of Finance
  • Lawrence Cunningham - Professor of Marketing
    Fellow, EDHEC Business School, Lille and Nice, France
  • Barbara Ericsson - Lecturer, Finance
  • Marlena Fiol - Professor, Health Administration, Strategic Management
  • David Forlani - Director of Marketing Programs, Associate Professor of Marketing
  • James Gerlach - Professor of Information Systems
  • Blair Gifford - Associate Professor of Health Administration and Management
  • Merrily Kautt - Instructor, International Business
  • Susan Keaveney - Professor of Marketing
  • Gary Kochenberger - Professor of Entrepreneurship
  • L. Ann Martin - Associate Professor of Accounting
  • Sarah Kovoor Misra - Associate Professor of Management
  • Dennis Murray - Professor of Accounting
  • Bruce Neumann - Associate Dean of Programs and Students, Professor of Accounting
  • Edward O’Connor - Professor of Health Administration and Management
  • Madhavan Parthasarathy - Associate Professor of Marketing
  • Barbara Pelter - Senior Instructor of Finance
  • John Ruhnka - Professor of International Business and Management
  • Manuel Serapio - Director of MS in International Business, Faculty Director of the Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER), Associate Professor of International Business
  • Mary Lee Stansifer - Instructor of International Business and Marketing
  • Dean Taylor - Professor of Finance
  • John Turner - Executive Director of the Global Energy Management Program
  • Jian Yang - Associate Professor of Finance
  • Clifford Young - Associate Dean of Faculty, Professor of Marketing

College of Architecture and Planning

  • Yuk Lee - Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Professor of Architecture 
  • Taisto Mäkelä - Associate Professor of Architecture
  • Jeremy Németh - Interim Director of the Master of Urban Design Program
    Assistant Professor of Urban Planning

Department of Geography and Environmental Sciences

  • Rafael Moreno-Sanchez - Assistant Professor of Geography

Department of Modern Languages

  • Kathleen Bollard - Associate Professor of Spanish
  • Kuan-Yi (Rose) Chang - Assistant Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
    Instructor of Chinese
  • Diane Dansereau - Chair, Department of Modern Languages, Associate Professor of French
  • Ted Wendelin - Instructor of Spanish
  • Lori Willard - Instructor of French

Department of Political Science

  • Jana Everett - Chair, Department of Political Science, Professor of Political Science
  • Stephen Thomas - Director of Chinese Studies Program, Associate Professor of Political Science

School of Public Affairs

  • Kathleen Beatty - Professor of Public Administration
  • Peter deLeon - PhD Program Director, Professor of Public Administration
  • Christine Martell - Associate Professor of Public Administration

School of Medicine

  • Arlen Meyers - Professor, Department of Otolaryngology

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.