Skip to main content
Sign In

Master of Science in Marketing (MS), University of Colorado Denver Business School, CU Denver

Business School, University of Colorado Denver
​​​​​
 

Faculty | MS in Marketing


Our faculty bring unique authority and expertise as marketing and service leaders, both nationally and internationally. Collectively, the group brings 23 related degrees and over 200 years of experience. Authors of books and over 100 journal articles, they have received numerous awards for their contributions and teaching. This cutting-edge research guarantees that the marketing curriculum is ahead of the curve. You will learn in our classrooms what other students will read in a textbook next year.

Faculty experience is global from New York to London, Finland to India, and Costa Rica to South Africa. This experience spans across organizations such as British Rail, Chase Manhattan Bank, CIBER, Eastern Airlines, Hilton International Hotels, the U.S. Department of Transportation, and many more. Faculty have also served at universities across the globe including Australia’s Bond University, Sweden’s Swedish School of Economics, Switzerland’s Universite de Neuchatel, and Canada’s Queens University.

  • Cao, Summer

    Title:
    Assistant Professor of Marketing
    Phone: 303-315-8467
    E-Mail: zixia.cao@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

  • Conejo, Francisco

    Title: Instructor
    Phone: 303.315.8297
    E-Mail: francisco.conejo@ucdenver.edu

  • Cunningham, Lawrence

    Title: Professor
    Phone: 303.315.8429
    E-Mail: Lawrence.Cunningham@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

  • Forcum, Lura

    Title:
    Assistant Professor of Marketing
    E-Mail: Lura.forcum@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

  • Forlani, David

    Title: Associate Professor
    Phone: 303.315.8420
    E-Mail: David.Forlani@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

  • Jolas, Philip

    Title: Lecturer
    E-Mail: philip.jolas@ucdenver.edu

  • Keaveney, Susan

    Title: Professor
    Phone: 303.315.8447
    E-Mail: Susan.Keaveney@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

  • Kimbell, Bryan

    Title:
    Lecturer
    E-Mail: Bryan.Kimbell@ucdenver.edu

  • Lane, Vicki

    Title: Associate Professor,
    Director of Marketing Program
    Phone: 303.315.8468
    E-Mail: Vicki.Lane@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

  • Moser, Charlene

    Title: Lecturer
    E-Mail: Charlene.moser@ucdenver.edu

  • Parthasarathy, Madhavan

    Title: Professor, Director of the Jake Jabs Center for Entrepreneurship
    Phone: 303.315.8445
    E-Mail: Madhavan.Parthasarathy@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

  • Stansifer, Mary Lee

    Title: Senior Instructor
    Phone: 303.315.8442
    E-Mail: Mary.Stansifer@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

  • Tosti, Brandon

    Title: Lecturer

  • Young, Cliff

    Title: Associate Dean of Faculty,
    Professor of Marketing
    Phone: 303.315.8000
    E-Mail: Clifford.Young@ucdenver.edu
    Profile: Profile

​​​​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.