Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Colorado School of Public Health
 

Environmental and Occupational Health

Primary Faculty


Name
  
Department
  
Campus
  
Appointment
  
Contact
Professor, ChairEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPrimary
303.724.4692 | Bldg 500 E3317A | John.Adgate@ucdenver.edu
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPrimary
303.724.6297 | SPPS V20 Room 3125 | Alison.Bauer@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.491.1406 | W 102 Anatomy Bldg | Kenneth.Blehm@colostate.edu
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.491.4272 | 150 Env. Health Bldg | William.Brazile@colostate.edu
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPrimary
303.724.7947 l Bldg 500 E3320 l Elizabeth.carlton@ucdenver.edu
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.491.7138 | 146 Env. Health Bldg | David.Gilkey@colostat.edu
Thomas Johnson ​​
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.491.0563 | 333 Mol. & Rad. Bioscience Bldg | thomas.e.johnson@colostate.edu
Associate Professor; Investigator - RMPRCEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPrimary
303.724.4402 | Bldg 500 E3324 | Jill.Litt@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPrimary
303.724.4405 | UPI Building, Room 213 | lee.newman@ucdenver.edu
Howard Ramsdell
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.491.5698 | 236 Physiology Bldg | howard. ramsdell@colostate.edu
ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.461.3141 | 154 B Environmental Health Bldg | stephen.reynolds@colostate.edu
John Rosecrance
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.491.1405 | 154 A Environmental Health Bldg | john.rosencrance@colostate.edu
Elizabeth Ryan
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.297.5301 | SCC 140 | e.p.ryan@colostate.edu
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPrimary
303.724.6298 | Pharmaceutical Sciences Bldg, Room V20-3126 | berrin.serdar@ucdenver.edu
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUPrimary
970.491.6341 | 153 Environmental Health Bldg | john.volckens@colostate.edu
Assistant Research ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPrimary
303.724.5106 | UPI Building, Room 211 | Roxana.Witter@ucdenver.edu

Research Staff, Affiliate, Adj​unct and Secondary Faculty​​

Name
  
Department
  
Campus
  
Appointment
  
Contact
Carla-Maria Alexander, PhD
Postdoctoral FellowEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPostDoc
303.724.6548 | Pharmacy Bldg, Bauer Lab | carla-maria.alexander@ucdenver.edu
Mark Anderson, MD
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthOff CampusSecondary
Jeffrey Brent, MD, PhD
ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
Stephen Brindley
PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
303.724.7223 | RC 2 Rm 10430A | Stephen.Brindley@ucdenver.edu
ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.315.2482 | Lawrence Street Center | Lloyd.Burton@ucdenver.edu
Sandra Buseman, MD
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUAffiliate
303.463.7200 | Veterans Affairs Building
ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.398.1121 | National Jewish |  dayb@njhealth.org
Douglas Farquhar, JD​
Adjunct ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUAdjunct
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.398.1520 | National Jewish | gottschallb@njhealth.org
Matthew Hallowell, PhD
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCU BoulderSecondary
Mike Hannigan, PhD
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
Mary Hayden
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUAdjunct
303.497.8116 | mhayden@ucar.edu
Sean Hays ​
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
John Hughes
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
Adjunct Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUAdjunct, Secondary
Alisa Koval, MD, MPH, MHSA
Instructor (Affiliate)Environmental and Occupational HealthOff CampusSecondary
303.398.1525 l National Jewish Health I kovala@njhealth.org
Debra Kreisberg​
Sr InstructorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
720.848.2159 | Leprino Bldg | debra.kreisberg@ucdenver.edu
Cynthia Kuehn, MD
InstructorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUAffiliate
303.436.7155 | Denver Health | cynthia.kuehn@dhha.org
Charles Little​, DO FACEP
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
Lisa Maier, MD, MSPH
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.398.1983 | National Jewish Health | maierl@njhealth.org
Annyce Mayer, MD, MSPH
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.398.1867 |National Jewish Health | mayera@njhealth.org
Research AssociateEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCU
303.724.5557 | Bldg 500 E3329 | Lisa.McKenzie@ucdenver.edu
Greg Meeker​
Clinical Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.670.0463 | gpmeeker@q.com
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCU BoulderSecondary
Anand Mishra, PhD
Post-doctoral FellowEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPostDoc
303.724.7321 | Pharmacy Bldg, Serdar Lab | jibanananda.mishra@ucdenver.edu
Lupita Montoya
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCU BoulderSecondary
Suzette Morman, MPH, CPH, RN
Clinical ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthOff CampusAdjunct
303.236.1205 l smorman@usgs.gov
Kathryn Mueller, MD, MPH
ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
Ross Osgood

PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
303.724.6548 l Pharmacy Bldg Bauer Lab l ross.osgood@ucdenver.edu
Karin Pacheco
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.398.1520 | National Jewish Health | pachecok@njhealth.org
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCSUSecondary
970.491.6391 | 152 Environmental Health Bldg | jennifer.peel@colostate.edu
Geoffrey Plumlee
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.236.1204 | US Geological Survey | gplumlee@usgs.gov
David Pyatt
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
720.890.3798 | Summit Toxicology | dpyatt@summittoxicology.com
Hanna Reed​
PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
303.724.4412 | Bldg 500 E3323 | hannah.reed@ucdenver.edu
Cecile Rose
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
National Jewish Health | 877.255.5654 | Rosec@njhealth.org
Stephen Sain
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.497.1709 | ssain@ucar.edu
Elaine Scallan, PhD

Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.724.5162 | Bldg 500 W3146 | elaine.scallan@ucdenver.edu
Sr. PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
303.724.4406 | UPI Building, Room 207 | kenneth.scott@ucdenver.edu
Sr PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
303.724.4607 |UPI Building, Room 209 | kaylan.stinson@ucdenver.edu
Lori Szczukowski, MD
InstructorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.436.7155 | Denver Health | Lszczuko@dhha.org
 
ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUAdjunct
Sr. PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
303.724. 6440 | UPI Building, Room 212 | liliana.tenney@ucdenver.edu
Deborah Thomas
Associate ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCU DenverSecondary
303.556.5292 | Dept of Geography | deborah.thomas@ucdenver.edu
Brian Tooker​
Sr PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
303.724.7208 | RC 2 Rm 10430 A | Brian.Tooker@ucdenver.edu
Mike Van Dyke
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
303.398.1983 | National Jewish | vandykem@njhealth.org
Kalpana Velmurugan, PhD
Sr. PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
Pharmacy Building, Bauer Lab | kalpana.velmurugan@ucdenver.edu
Joelle Wedel​
PRAEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUPRA
Bldg 500 E3330A | joelle.wedel@ucdenver.edu
Pamela Williams, ScD
Assistant ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUSecondary
Gary Winston, PhD
Adjunct ProfessorEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUAdjunct
Department AssistantEnvironmental and Occupational HealthCUStaff
303.724.6145 | Bldg 500 E3317 | Brenda.Witt@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.