Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver


Departmental Appointments, Promotions and Tenure

Committee Chair: Lee Newman, MD

Committee Staff: Bettina-Martine Warden, PhD

Related Materials and Presentations:

Promotion 101​ | Overview of the Colorado School of Public Health faculty appointments, promotions and tenure processes.​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.