Skip to main content
Sign In
 

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences


 

Find your assigned advisor's name in your PassportID Portal​ as illustrated below:


advisor.jpg
  
 
All advisors follow the same schedule for appointments and walk-ins.
 

CLAS Academic Advisors

 
Cecilio Alvarez

Erick Chavez-Navarrete
erick.chavez@ucdenver.edu
 
Tim Bond
  
Miriam Cummings
 
Kenneth English
 
Sara Herkes

Phebe Lassiter
phebe.lassiter@ucdenver.edu

Vanessa Navarro-Gomez
vanessa.navarrogomez@ucdenver.edu

Alejandra Nevarez
alejandra.nevarez@ucdenver.edu
 
Coral Scherma

Lydia Supplee
lydia.supplee@ucdenver.edu
 
Leslie Bai (ICB - China)

​leslie.bai@ucdenver.edu

CLAS Advising Administrative Staff

  
Susan Laws (Program Specialist)
 
Carol Morken (Director / Assistant Dean)

Sandra Quinn (Degree Audit and Transfer Credit Coordinator)​
sandra.j.quinn@ucdenver.edu
 
Stacy Steepe (Administrative Assistant)
 
Leslie Taylor (Administrative Assistant)
leslie.taylor@ucdenver.edu
 
Jon Wilson (Assistant Director of Operations)
jon.wilson@ucdenver.edu

 
To schedule a 30-minute appointment with your CLAS Academic Advisor, please call 303-315-7100.  Note: we do not make same-day appointments.
 
Stop-in times: 15-minute sessions intended for current students, not first-time visits. 
 

PRINT OUR OFFICE SCHEDULE