Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences Logo
 

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

​Faculty and staff profiles are available in the menu on the left.​​

 

 Faculty and Staff Directory

 
  
  
  
  
  
Bennethum, Lynn
  
lynn.bennethum@ucdenver.edu315-1729AB1-4309
Billups, Stephen
  
stephen.billups@ucdenver.edu315-1735AB1-4221
Blunck, Julie
  
julie.blunck@ucdenver.edu315-1743AB1-4102
Bouwmeester, Henc
  
henricus.bouwmeester@ucdenver.edu315-1737AB1-4108
Butler, Troy
  
troy.butler@ucdenver.edu315-1734AB1-4311
Cheeke, Meaghan
  
meaghan.cheeke@ucdenver.edu315-1741AB1-4120
Cobb, Loren
  
loren.cobb@ucdenver.edu315-1739AB1-4227
Cribari, RaKissa
  
rakissa.cribari@ucdenver.edu315-1717AB1-4110
Engau, Alexander
  
alexander.engau@ucdenver.edu315-1719AB1-4223
Ferrara, Michael
  
michael.ferrara@ucdenver.edu315-1705AB1-4205
French, Joshua
  
joshua.french@ucdenver.edu315-1709AB1-4213
Hendricks, Audrey
  
audrey.hendricks@ucdenver.edu315-1722AB1-4217
Hunter, Miranda
  
miranda.hunter@ucdenver.edu315-1702AB1-4004
Jacobson, Michael
  
michael.jacobson@ucdenver.edu315-1708AB1-4305
Jahanbekam, Sogol
  
sogol.jahanbekam@ucdenver.edu315-1744AB1-4203
Kawai, Mike
  
mike.kawai@ucdenver.edu556-8532NC-4015, AB1-4011
Lana, Lance
  
lance.lana@ucdenver.edu315-1726AB1-4116
Langou, Julien
  
julien.langou@ucdenver.edu315-1736AB1-4014
Lodwick, Weldon A.
  
weldon.lodwick@ucdenver.edu315-1733AB1-4225
Malingowski, Joe
  
joseph.malingowski@ucdenver.edu315-1731AB1-4016
Mandel, Jan
  
jan.mandel@ucdenver.edu315-1703AB1-4010
McCourt, Mike
  
michael.mccourt@ucdenver.edu315-1730AB1-4313
Olson, Gary
  
gary.olson@ucdenver.edu315-1732AB1-4112
Pfender, Florian
  
florian.pfender@ucdenver.edu315-1715AB1-4307
Puhalskii, Anatolii
  
anatolii.puhalskii@ucdenver.edu315-1711AB1-4211
Rase, Maria
  
maria.rase@ucdenver.edu315-1701AB1-4006
Rodriguez, Julie
  
julie.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu315-1707AB1-4104
Santorico, Stephanie A.
  
stephanie.santorico@ucdenver.edu315-1714AB1-4215
Simon, Burton
  
burt.simon@ucdenver.edu315-1710AB1-4209
Smith, Bryan
  
bryan.c.smith@ucdenver.edu315-1692AB1-4124
White, Diana
  
diana.white@ucdenver.edu315-1720AB1-4118