Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Colorado History Day
 

Sign-Up to Judge

Page Subheadline


State Contest:

Click here to judge at the May 3rd State Contest at the University of Colorado Denver, Auraria CampusContact Kendra Black (kendra.black@ucdenver.edu) or Stacey Pendleton (stacey.pendleton@ucdenver.edu) for more information

Regional Contests (Arranged by Contest Date):

Southeast Regionals: March 1, 2014 at Colorado State University-Pueblo

Click here to sign-up to judge using the online registration form

Contact Alysse McCanna (alysse.mccanna@colostate-pueblo.edu) for more information on judging

Northeast Regionals: March 1, 2014 at University of Northern Colorado

Contact Tom Schemp (tommy.schemp@unco.edu)

STRIVE School Contest: March 6, 2014 at STRIVE Delgado Campus

Click here to sign-up to judge using the online registration form

Contact Kendra Black (kendra.black@ucdenver.edu) or Stacey Pendleton  (stacey.pendleton@ucdenver.edu) for more information

Greater Denver Metro Regionals: March 8, 2014 at the Auraria Campus

Click here to sign-up to judge using the online registration form

Website with more information: http://greaterdenvermetronhd-org1.webs.com/judgesinformation.htm

Contact Kory Franken (greaterdenvermetronhd@gmail.com) or Susan Gustin (susan.gustin@ucdenver.edu) for more information on judging

Western Slope/Northwest: March 8, 2014 at Colorado Mesa

Website with more information: http://www.coloradomesa.edu/sbs/history.html

Contact Dr. Vince Patarino (vpatarin@coloradomesa.edu) for more information on judging

Denver Public Schools Regionals: March 22, 2014 at Hamilton Middle School

Contact Becky Butz (becky_butz@dpsk12.org) or Anne Edwards (aedwards@ecentral.com) for more information on judging

Colorado Springs Regionals: April 4-5, 2014 at Colorado College

Click here to sign-up to judge using the online registration form

Website with more information: http://sites.coloradocollege.edu/historyday/judges-information/

Contact Kathy Lindeman (KLINDEMAN@ColoradoCollege.edu) for more information on judging

Boulder County Regionals: April 5, 2014 at Boulder High School

Click here to sign-up to judge using the online registration form

Website with more information: http://www.bvsd.org/tag/Pages/National-History-Day.aspx

Contact Jackie Webb (jackie.webb@netscape.com) or Marlys Lietz (marlys.lietz@bvsd.org) for more information on judging

Mountain Regionals: April 5, 2014 at Summit Middle School

Contact John Spierling (jspierling@summit.k12.co.us) or Susan Arrance (sarrance@summit.k12.co.us) for more information on judging

Southwest Regionals: 2014 Date TBD

Contact John Hise (jhise2@durango.k12.co.us) for more information on judging