Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado Denver

Environmental Health and Safety, University of Colorado Denver
pharmacist in lab

Contact Us

EHS Address and Staff Contact Information

EHS Main Office

Phone number: 303-724-0345
Fax: 303-724-0388

Mailing Address:

University of Colorado Denver Environmental Health and Safety
Campus Mail Stop F-484
1784 Racine Street, Room R09- 202
Aurora, CO 80045-7144

Parcel Delivery Address:

University of Colorado Denver
Environmental Health and Safety
1784 Racine St, Building 401
Room 202
Aurora, CO 80045

Rad Application Questions

Training Questions

Search for: (view all)

Name Title Phone Unit
Breanne Beck, CIH, MS Environmental Health Specialist 303-724-2532 ECIH
Cory Smith Environmental Health Specialist 303-724-2271 ECIH
Heather Beery Occupational Clinic Coordinator 303-724-4663 Occupational Health
Tina Fay Occupational Clinic Office Assistant 303-724-4663 Occupational Health
Ethan Carter, PhD Director/Responsible Official 303-724-0699 Director, EHS
JC Lexow Administrative Assistant III 303-724-0345 Administrative
Marcia Finucane, MS CBSP Biosafety Officer 303-724-0235 Biosafety
Zachary Wilson, MS Assistant Biosafety Officer 303-724-5954 Biosafety
Manuel Gonzales Biological Waste Technician 303-724-0111 Biosafety
Robert Williams Biological Waste Technician 303-724-0111 Biosafety
Christina Aguilera, MPH, CHMM Manager, Environmental Compliance, Industrial Hygiene 303-724-0242 ECIH
Denise Donnelly, CHMM Assistant Biosafety Officer 303-724-7395 Biosafety
Vacant Industrial Hygienist 303-724-0249 ECIH
Jerman Lopez, CHMM Hazardous Materials Program Manager / LAN Administrator 303-724-0344 HazMat
Magan Kotecha Hazardous Materials Specialist (AMC) 303-724-5661 HazMat
Victor Martinez Hazardous Materials Specialist (AMC) 303-724-0127 HazMat
Ethan Martin, MS Environmental Health Specialist (Auraria/DDC) 303-556-6779 ECIH
Beth Strimpel, BSN, MA Manager, Occupational Health Nurse 303-724-4663 Occupational Health
Riad Safadi, MS Radiation Safety Officer 303-724-0234 Radiation Safety
Jeremy Byble Alternate Radiation Safety Officer 303-724-0128 Radiation Safety
Tim Thorvaldson Health Physicist 303-724-0109 Radiation Safety
Mark Garcia Radiation Safety Specialist 303-724-0109 Radiation Safety
Alan Morton Radiation Safety Specialist LAN Administrator 303-724-0109 Radiation Safety
University of Colorado Denver

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.