Skip to main content
Sign In


New Members - 2016

The Academy of Medical Educators have named 18 new members. The Academy supports and enhances educational programs and faculty and its primary goal is to create an environment that promotes and rewards teaching excellence and enhances the education of our students, residents, fellows, faculty and community. Congratulations!
Brian Bacak, MD, FAAFP, Family Medicine
Heather Baer MD, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (PMR)
Scott De La Cruz, MD, MPH, Internal Medicine
Maria G Frank, MD, FACP, Internal Medicine
Glenn Gravlee, MD, Anesthesiology
Todd Guth, MD, Emergency Medicine
Kimi Kondo DO, FSIR, Radiology
Lisa Lee, PhD, Cell and Developmental Biology
Paul Mintken PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Augusto Miravalle, MD, Neurology
Maria Moreira, MD, Emergency Medicine
Daniel Nicklas, MD, FAAP, Pediatrics
Miriam Post, MD, Pathology
Danielle Royer, PhD, Cell & Developmental Biology
Matt Rustici, MD, Pediatrics 
L. Barry Seltz, MD, Pediatrics
Jacqueline Sivahop, MS, PA-C, Pediatrics
Katie Heist Suddarth, MD, Internal Medicine