Skip to main content
Sign In

Participating Grantees 2008-2011

Circles of Care Evaluation Technical Assistance Center

American Indian Center of Chicago

Chicago, IL 60640
Kate Morning Strangeman, MSW, Project Director
Amy West, Program Evaluator
Erica Garcia, Project Coordinator
Bethany O’Reilly, Wellness Director, Outreach Coordinator
Ellen M. Williams Evaluation Coordinator

Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation

Mashantucket, CT
Michele Scott, Project Director
Gretchen Chase Vaughn, Ph.D., Program Evaluator
Tracy Feeney, Data Coordinator

San Felipe Pueblo

Pueblo of San Felipe, NM 87001
Ester Tenorio, Circles of Care Director
Deborah Altschul, Ph.D., Evaluation Director
Clarence Ortiz, Pueblo of San Felipe, NM 87001
Charlene Poola, LISW, Clinical Social Worker
Daryl Candelaria, Health and Wellness Department

Karuk Tribe

Yreka, CA
April Attebury, Project Director
Roxanne Strangfeld, Youth Coordinator/Case Manager
Tracie Lima, LCSW/Treatment Prevention Personnel
Holly Hensher, Cultural Coordinator
Robert Attebery, Cultural Consultant/Community Member
Mike Edwards, Child and Family Services Director
Joseph Snapp, Substance Abuse Program Director

Indian Center, Inc.

Lincoln, NE
Barbara Grant, Project Director
Sheila Rhodus, Omaha Mental Health Planner
Cody Manthei, Lincoln Mental Health Planner
Todd Waltemath, Project Evaluator

American Indian Health and Family Services of SE MI, Inc.

Detroit, MI
Elizabeth Chapleski, Project Director
Jerilyn Church, Principal Investigator
Amelia Mueller
Terry DeRocher Lerma
Sandra Momper, Project Evaluator

Crow Creek Sioux Tribe

Ft. Thompson, SD
Tolly Estes, Project Director
Eugene Koster, Community Coordinator
Donita Loudner, Administrative Assistant
Sam Robertson, Project Evaluator
Standing Rock Sioux Tribe
Fort Yates, ND
Stephanie Isaak, Circles of Care Program Coordinator
Randy Bear Ribs
Melissa White Bull, Social Marketer
Gary Leonardson, Ph.D., Project Evaluator

Colorado School of Public Health

13001 E. 17th Place​
Mail Stop B119
Aurora, CO 80045


© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.