Skip to main content
Sign In

Shared Resource Facilities

There are seven shared resource facilities operated by the Program in Structural Biology and Biochemistry at the University of Colorado, of which Dr. Kieft is Director.   

Facility Director Facility Manager
Jared Lindenberger
​Cryo-EM  ​Francisco Asturias ​​Peter Van Blerkom
Mass Spectrometry/Metabolomics Angelo D'Alessandro Julie Haines
​Mass Spectrometry/Proteomics ​Kirk Hansen ​​Monika Dzieciatkowska
NMR David Jones
​Peptide/Protein Chemistry ​Robert Hodges ​Lajos Gera
​X-Ray Crystallography ​Mair Churchill ​John Hardin

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.