Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Student Representatives


2017 IPE Student Representatives:

Anesthesiology

Rafail Pinkhasov - RAFAIL.PINKHASOV@UCDENVER.EDU

 

College of Nursing

Berta Largent Crenshaw - BERTA.D.LARGENTCRENSHAW@UCDENVER.EDU

 

Physical Therapy Program

Meghan Clusserath - MEGHAN.CLUSSERATH@UCDENVER.EDU

 

Physician Assistant Program

Lauren N. Rodgers - LAUREN.RODGERS@UCDENVER.EDU

Kaleesha D. Diefenderfer- KALEESHA.DIEFENDERFER@UCDENVER.EDU


School of Medical Dentistry

          Parker Drake PARKER.DRAKE@UCDENVER.EDU

Mallory Mayeda –MALLORY.MAYEDA@UCDENVER.EDU

 

School of Medicine

 

School of Pharmacy 

IPE 2015-2016 Student Representatives.pdfIPE 2015-2016 Student Representatives.pdf
IPE 2014-2015 Student Representatives.pdfIPE 2014-2015 Student Representatives.pdf