Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Student Representatives


2019 IPE Student Representatives:
            Anesthesiology

Fabienne Haas - FABIENNE.HAAS@UCDENVER.EDU

Elan Webb – ELAN.WEBB@UCDENVER.EDU

 

College of Nursing

Sabs Sheppard – SABRINA.SHEPPARD@UCDENVER.EDU

Linda Driscoll Powers – LINDA.DRISCOLLPOWERS@UCDENVER.EDU

 

Physical Therapy Program

Olivia Reed - OLIVIA.REED@UCDENVER.EDU

Margaret Burns – MARGARET.C.BURNS@UCDENVER.EDU

 

Physician Assistant Program

Molly Barbarotta - MOLLY.BARBAROTTA@UCDENVER.EDU

Courtney Tyus - COURTNEY.TYUS@UCDENVER.EDU

 

School of Medical Dentistry

Hannah Libby - HANNAH.LIBBY@UCDENVER.EDU

Lakin Radeka - LAKIN.RADEKA@UCDENVER.EDU

 

School of Medicine

Jonathan Layne - JONATHAN.LAYNE@UCDENVER.EDU

Naomi Kelley - NAOMI.KELLEY@UCDENVER.EDU

 

School of Pharmacy 

Keleon Rocket - KELEON.ROCKETT@UCDENVER.EDU

Paige Johnson - PAIGE.E.JOHNSON@UCDENVER.EDU

 

School of Public Health

         ​Ann Giesenhagen - ANN.GIESENHAGEN@UCDENVER.EDU



IPE 2017 Student Representatives.pdfIPE 2017 Student Representatives.pdf
IPE 2015-2016 Student Representatives.pdfIPE 2015-2016 Student Representatives.pdf
 IPE 2014-2015 Student Representatives.pdfIPE 2014-2015 Student Representatives.pdf