Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Admissions & Outreach Staff


Jaime Alvarez (Jaime habla español)

Assistant Director, K-12 Outreach
Phone | 303-315-2614

Email | Jaime.alvarez@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Jaime

 

M. Lesa Briggs, M.S

Assistant Director, K-12 Outreach

Phone | 303-315-1833

Email | lesa.briggs@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Lesa

 

Alyssa Diaz

Admissions Counselor

Phone | 303-315-2677

Email | Alyssa.diaz@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Alyssa

 

Laura Hager

Assistant Director, K-12 Outreach

Phone | 303-315-2622

Email | laura.hager@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Laura

 

Deneshia Hearon, M.P.A.

Admissions Counselor

Phone | 303-315-2619

Email | Deneshia.Hearon@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Deneshia

 

Siyab (SK) Khan

Admissions Counselor

Phone | 303-315-2679

Email | siyab.khan@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with SK

 

Abby Muro, M.Ed. (Abby habla español)

Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions & Recruitment

Phone | 303-315-2604

Email | abby.muro@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Abby

 

Marcia Maxson

Admissions Visit Coordinator

Phone | 303-315-1962

Email | Marcia.maxson@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Marcia​

 

Carly Pruiett, M.A.

Admissions Counselor

Phone | 303-315-2636

Email | carly.pruiett@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Carly

 

Alex Slaughter

Admissions Counselor

Phone | 303-315-2630

Email | Alexandra.slaughter@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Alex

 

Charita Thompson

Senior Admissions Counselor

Phone | 303-315-2616

Email | charita.thompson@ucdenver.edu

Schedule an appointment with Charita

 

Catherine Wilson

Director, Undergraduate Admissions

Phone | 303-315-2688

Email | Catherine.wilson@ucdenver.edu​




CU Denver

1201 Larimer Street
Denver, Colorado
303-315-5969

Map it

CU Anschutz
Medical Campus

13001 E. 17th Place
Aurora, Colorado
303-724-5000

Map it

CU South Denver

10035 S. Peoria Street
Lone Tree, Colorado
303-315-9444

Map it

​​​

© The Regents of the University of Colorado, a body corporate. All rights reserved.

Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission. All trademarks are registered property of the University. Used by permission only.