Skip to main content
Sign In

University of Colorado College of Nursing

College of Nursing
 

Faculty Directory


Faculty Directory

Not all nursing schools can boast faculty who are as expert and active in clinical practice as they are in educating future nurses. The College of Nursing’s professors are described as approachable, willing mentors and preceptors who hold their students to high standards. As a result, students gain valuable clinical experience in nurse managed health centers or faculty practice sites, including magnet hospitals adjacent to the college. With one of the largest nursing faculty practices in the U.S., many of our students have clinical experience in our nurse managed health centers or faculty practice sites.

  
  
  
  
Anderson, JessicaMSN, CNM, WHNPN/Ajessica.anderson@ucdenver.edu
Armstrong, GailDNP, ACNS-BC, RN, CNE303-724-8526 Gail.Armstrong@ucdenver.edu
Artmann, AmyMSN, CNMN/AAmy.Artmann@ucdenver.edu
Barton, AmyPhD, RN, FAAN303-724-1530Amy.Barton@ucdenver.edu
Beezley, JanetMS, RN, ANP, PNP303-724-2221Jan.Beezley@ucdenver.edu
Berardinelli, CandacePhD, RN303-724-7901Candace.Berardinelli@ucdenver.edu
Berman, RebeccaMS, CNMN/Arebecca.berman@ucdenver.edu
Blanton, KristaDNP, CNMN/Akrista.blanton@ucdenver.edu
Bonini, SueRN, MSN303-724-5934Susan.bonini@ucdenver.edu
Bowler, FaraMS, APRN, ANP-C303-724-4766Fara.Bowler@ucdenver.edu
Breese, JessicaMS, CNMN/AJessica.Breese@ucdenver.edu
Burton, AbbyMS, CNMN/Aabby.burton@ucdenver.edu
Chesser, NicholDNP, CNMN/Anichol.chesser@ucdenver.edu
Cline, Daniel D.PhD, RN303-724-5155daniel.cline@ucdenver.edu
Connolly, TeresaPhDc, RN303-724-2219teresa.connolly@ucdenver.edu
Cook, PaulPhD303-724-8537Paul.Cook@ucdenver.edu
Cradick, StephanieRN, MS, ACNS-BC, CCNS, PCCN303.724.4769Stephanie.Cradick@ucdenver.edu
Dailey-Vail, JenniferRN, WHNP-BC, MSNAJennifer.dailey-vail@ucdenver.edu
Disabato, JenniferDNP, RN, CPNP-PC, AC303-724-0604Jennifer.Disabato@ucdenver.edu
Erickson, VictoriaPhD, PNP-BC, PNP, FAANP303-724-8504Vicki.Erickson@ucdenver.edu
Estes, KristaFNP, DNP-C303-724-5845Krista.Estes@ucdenver.edu 
Flynn, LindaPhD, RN, FAAN303-724-7381Linda.Flynn@ucdenver.edu
Fuller, JodieMSN, RN303-724-8518Jodie.Fuller@ucdenver.edu
Galbraith, MichaelPhD, RN303-724-8542Michael.Galbraith@ucdenver.edu
Gance-Cleveland, BonniePhD, RNC, PNP, FAAN303-724-7443Bonnie.Gance-Cleveland@ucdenver.edu
Gillen, PamelaND, RN, CNS, CACIII303-724-0327pamela.gillen@ucdenver.edu
Gilman-Kehrer, EstherMS, FNP, CNMN/AEsther.Gilman-Kehrer@ucdenver.edu
Goode, ColleenPhD, RN, FAAN, NEA-BC303-724-5078Colleen.Goode@ucdenver.edu
Gorton, KarenPhD, RN, MS303-724-8504karen.gorton@ucdenver.edu
Harpin, ScottPhD, MPH, RN303-724-6376Scott.Harpin@ucdenver.edu
Hastings-Tolsma, MariePhD, CNM, FACNM303-724-8543 Marie.Hastings-Tolsma@ucdenver.edu
Hensley, JenniferEdD, MSN, CNM, WHNP, LCCE303-724-8533Jennifer.Hensley@ucdenver.edu
Hernandez, TeriPhD, RN303-724-3943Teri.Hernandez@ucdenver.edu
Horton-Deutsch, SaraPhD, PMHCNS, RN, ANEF303-724-8460sara-horton-deutsch@ucdenver.edu
Howard, JessicaMSN, MSW, CNMN/Ajessica.haddy@ucdenver.edu
Jankowski, Catherine M.PhD, FACSM303-724-7383catherine.jankowski@ucdenver.edu
Jones, JacquelinePhD, BN, RN, FRCNA303-724-2929 Jacqueline.Jones@ucdenver.edu
Kass-Wolff, JanePhD, RN, FNP-BC, WHNP-BC303-724-8531Jane.Kass-Wolff@ucdenver.edu
Koschoreck, KateMS, CNMN/AKate.Koschoreck@ucdenver.edu
Kotthoff-Burrell, ErnestinePhD, APRN, FAANP 303-724-8565Ernestine.Kotthoff-Burrell@ucdenver.edu
Krajicek, MarilynEdD, RN, FAAN303-724-0663Marilyn.Krajicek@ucdenver.edu
Krause-Parello, CherylPhD303-724-8282cheryl.krause-parello@ucdenver.edu
Krebs, LindaPhD, RN, AOCN, FAAN303-724-8521linda.krebs@ucdenver.edu
Lareau, SuzanneMS, RN, FAAN303-724-3581Suzanne.Lareau@ucdenver.edu
Lowe, NancyPhD, CNM, FACNM, FAAN303-724-8549Nancy.Lowe@ucdenver.edu
Makic, Mary Beth FlynnPhD, RN, CNS, CCNS, CCRN, FAAN303-724-8516Mary.Makic@ucdenver.edu
Martin, JuliaCNM, MPHN/Ajulia.martin@ucdenver.edu
Matthews, EllynPhD, RN, AOCN, CBSM303-724-8552Ellyn.Matthews@ucdenver.edu
Meek, PaulaPhD, RN, FAAN303-724-2878 Paula.Meek@ucdenver.edu
Nacht, AmyMSN, CNMN/Aamy.nacht@ucdenver.edu
Nelson, JoanDNP, RN303-724-8520Joan.Nelson@ucdenver.edu
Nelson-Marten, PaulaPhD, RN, AOCN303-724-8522 Paula.Nelson-Marten@ucdenver.edu
Neu, MadalynnPhD, RN303-724-8550Madalynn.Neu@ucdenver.edu
Okimoto, SummerDNP, CNMN/Asummer.okimoto@ucdenver.edu
Oman, KathleenPhD, RN, FAEN, FAAN303-724-8517Kathy.Oman@ucdenver.edu
Ozkaynak, MustafaPhD303-724-8273mustafa.ozkaynak@ucdenver.edu
Pedro, LeliDNSc, RN C, OCN303-724-8524 Leli.Pedro@ucdenver.edu
Petersen-Smith, AnnPhD, RN, CPNP-AC303-724-2076Ann.Petersen-Smith@ucdenver.edu
Pettigrew, JessicaMSN, CNMN/Ajessica.pettigrew@ucdenver.edu
Prag, PamelaMS, MPH, CNMN/Apamela.prag@ucdenver.edu
Preheim, GayleRN, EdD, CENP, CNE303-724-8505Gayle.Preheim@ucdenver.edu
Raterink, GingerDNSc, ANP-C 303-724-8515Ginger.Raterink@ucdenver.edu
Reeder, BlainePhD303-724-8245blaine.reeder@ucdenver.edu
Rice, MichaelPhD, RN, FAAN303-724-8175michael.j.rice@ucdenver.edu
Robinson, MarylouPhD, RN, CCRN, FNP  303-724-8564Marylou.Robinson@ucdenver.edu
Rosenthal, LauraDNP, ACNP303-724-6375Laura.Rosenthal@ucdenver.edu
Sables-Baus, SharonPhD, RN, PCNS-BC303-724-2075Sharon.Sables-Baus@ucdenver.edu
Sakraida, TeresaPhD, MS, MSEd, BSN303-724-8539Teresa.Sakraida@ucdenver.edu
Schwartz, EricaDNP, MSN, CNM303-724-1563Erica.Schwartz@ucdenver.edu 
Shaw, KathyDNP, RN, CDE 303-724-8528Kathy.Shaw@ucdenver.edu
Skiba, DianePhD, FAAN, FACMI  303-724-8527Diane.Skiba@ucdenver.edu
Sousa, KarenPhD, RN, FAAN303-724-8548Karen.Sousa@ucdenver.edu
Spencer, TammyRN, MS, CNE, ACNS-BC, CCNS303-724-8529Tammy.Spencer@ucdenver.edu
Thompson, SarahPhD, RN, FAAN303-724-1679Sarah.Thompson@ucdenver.edu
Verran, JoycePhD, RN, FAAN303-724-8563Joyce.Verran@ucdenver.edu
Ward, JoanRN, MS, CNE303-724-8530Joan.Ward@ucdenver.edu
Weber, MaryPhD, APRN, PMHNP-BC, FAANP303-724-2949Mary.Weber@ucdenver.edu
Welton, JohnPhD, RN303-724-8304john.welton@ucdenver.edu
Williams, AnaMS, CNMN/Aana.williams@ucdenver.edu
Williams, Julianne (Anne)MS, CNMN/Ajulianne.williams@ucdenver.edu