Skip to main content
Sign In
Contact us
 

Contact the College of Nursing


The administrative and faculty offices of the College of Nursing are located on the third, fourth and fifth floors of the Education II North building on the Anschutz Medical Campus.

University of Colorado
College of Nursing
Mail Stop C288
13120 East 19th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80045

Student Technical and E-mail Help

Department Telephone E-mail
E-mail Support | Health Sciences Library 303-724-2171 Student.Postmaster@ucdenver.edu
Student E-Mail Coordinator 303-724-5463 Lori.Williams@ucdenver.edu

Admissions and Advising

Department Telephone E-mail
Student Admissions, Records and Advising 303-724-1812 Nursing.Admissions@ucdenver.edu
Financial Aid 303-724-8039 Financial.Aid@ucdenver.edu

Enrolled Student Academic Programs

Department Telephone E-mail
Baccalaureate 303-724-8501 Cindy.Walker@ucdenver.edu
Master’s 303-724-1561 China.Hutchins@ucdenver.edu
Doctor of Nursing Practice 303-724-8503 Judy.Campbell@ucdenver.edu
Doctor of Philosophy 303-724-1561 CON.PhD@ucdenver.edu​

Additional Contact Information

Clinical and Community Affairs Contacts

Research and Extramural Affairs Contacts

Administrative Contacts

Media Contact

Please direct all media and marketing inquiries to CON.Marketing@ucdenver.edu​.​​