Skip to main content
Sign In
 

RCC Faculty & Staff


 
 
Name & Title​​​​​ Contact​ Physical Location

David Gaspar, MD

Associate Professor​

 David Gaspar

12631 East 17th Ave.

Aurora, CO 80045

Phone: 303-724-0971 

David.Gaspar@ucdenver.edu  

Anschutz/ DFM/ AO1

3rd Floor, Room 3119 

Caroline LeClair, DO

Assistant Professor

Interim Director, Medical Student Education
Director, Mentored Scholarly Activity Program (MSA)
Director, Integrated Longitudinal Medicine Clerkship (ILMC)

 

3055 Roslyn St., #100

Denver, CO 80238

Phone: 720-848-9013 

Caroline.LeClair@ucdenver.edu

Anschutz/ DFM/ AO1

3rd Floor, Outside Room 3114

Lori Sachau, PhD

Senior Instructor

Education Specialist, Medical Student Education

 

12631 East 17th Ave.

Aurora, CO 80045

Phone: 303-724-5091 

Lori.Sachau@ucdenver.edu  

Anschutz/ DFM/ AO1

3rd Floor, Room 3121 

Steven Cruse

Education Coordinator

 Katie Watts

12631 East 17th Ave.

Aurora, CO 80045

Phone: 303-724-0975 

Steven.Cruse@ucdenver.edu

Anschutz/ DFM/ AO1

3rd Floor, Room 3114

Marcy Patel, BS, MBA

Medical Student Education Preceptor &
Site Development Coordinator

 Brenda Baumgarten

12631 East 17th Ave.

Aurora, Colorado 80045

Phone: 303-724-5913 

Marcy.Osner@ucdenver.edu

Anschutz/ DFM/ AO1

3rd Floor, Outside Room 3114

Deutchman, Mark, MD

Professor

 

12631 East 17th Ave.

Aurora, CO 80045

Phone: 303-724-9725 

Mark.Deutchman@ucdenver.edu  

Anschutz/ DFM/ AO1

3rd Floor, Room 3617

Melanie DeHerrera

Rural Track Program Coordinator

 

12631 East 17th Ave.

Aurora, CO 80045

Phone: 303-724-0340 

Melanie.DeHerrera@ucdenver.edu

Anschutz/ DFM/ AO1

3rd Floor, Outside Room 3114

Deb Seymour, PsyD

Associate Professor

 Brenda Baumgarten

12631 East 17th Ave.

Aurora, Colorado 80045

Phone: 303-724-9718 

Deb.Seymour@ucdenver.edu

Anschutz/ DFM/ AO1

3rd Floor, Outside Room 3114

​​