Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Faculty and Staff

Division of Pediatric Surgery




Brianne Hall, CHA/PA-C

Brianne Hall, CHA/PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: (720) 777-6074

E-mail: brianne.hall@childrenscolorado.org

View profile


Rebecca (Becky) Jacobson, RN, DNP, CPNP

Rebecca (Becky) Jacobson, RN, DNP, CPNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Pager: 303-208-0141

E-mail: rebecca.jacobson@childrenscolorado.org

View profile


Christy Kaczmarek, PA-C

Christy Kaczmarek, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: (720) 777-6190

E-mail: christianna.kaczmarek@childrenscolorado.org

View profile


Michelle Kadlec, RN

Michelle Kadlec, RN

Pediatric Surgery Nurse

Phone: 720-777-5950

E-mail: michelle.kadlec@childrenscolorado.org


Richele Koehler, PA-C

Richele Koehler, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Phone: 720-777-6281

E-mail: richele.koehler@childrenscolorado.org


Lauren Orr

Lauren Orr

Pediatric Surgery Nurse

Phone: 720-777-5996

E-mail: lauren.orr@childrenscolorado.org


Lauren (Becky) Synenki, NP

Lauren (Becky) Synenki, NP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Phone: (720) 777-6074

E-mail: lauren.synenki@childrenscolorado.org

View profile