Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Surgery

Surgery Banner Image
 

Faculty and Staff

Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery


Faculty Staff


Mark Zolle

Division Manager

Phone 303-724-2802
Fax 303-724-2806
E-mail Mark.Zolle@ucdenver.edu
   
Amy Bishop Patient Affairs Coordinator (Thoracic)
Phone 303-724-2808
Fax 303-724-2810
E-mail Amy.Bishop@ucdenver.edu

 

Linda Root Patient Affairs Coordinator (Cardiac)
Phone 303-724-2809
Fax 303-724-2810
E-mail Linda.Root@ucdenver.edu
   
Cathy Christopher, MS, RN, CNS-BC Cardiac Case Manager
Phone 303-724-2787
Fax 303-724-2806
E-mail Cathy.Christopher@uch.edu
   
Tammy Bosch, RN, BSN, CMSRM Thoracic Case Manager
Phone 303-724-2788
Fax 303-724-2806
E-mail Tammy.Bosch@uch.edu
   
Karen Muth Administrative Assistant to Dr. Fullerton
Residency Coordinator
Phone 303-724-2798
Fax 303-724-2806
E-mail Karen.Muth@ucdenver.edu
   
Julie Bishop Patient Affairs Coordinator (Thoracic)
Phone 303-724-2799
Fax 303-724-2806
E-mail Julie.Bishop@ucdenver.edu
   
Aline Hart Administrative Assistant to Drs. Mitchell and Weyant
Phone 303-724-2800
Fax 303-724-2806
E-mail Aline.Hart@ucdenver.edu
   
Linsey Kasper Administrative Assistant to Drs. Cleveland, and Babu
Phone 303-724-2801
Fax 303-724-2806
E-mail Linsey.Kasper@ucdenver.edu
   
Sarah Heaton                                 Administrative Assistant to Drs. Grover, Reece, and Meguid
Phone                                 303-724-7428
Fax                                 303-724-2806
E-mail
                                Sarah.Heaton@ucdenver.edu