Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Faculty and Staff

Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery



Christian Scott

Christian Scott

Division Administrative Director

Phone: 303-724-2802

E-mail: Christian.Scott@ucdenver.edu

Mohammed H. Al-Musawi, MBChB, MSc, FIBMS

Mohammed H. Al-Musawi, MD, MBChB, MSc, FIBMS-CTV, FRCS

Professional Research Assistant

Phone: 720-758-0174

E-mail: mohammed.al-musawi@ucdenver.edu

Michelle Bedell

Michelle Bedell

Administrative Assistant to Drs. Grover, Meng, and Pal

Phone: 303-724-2798

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: Michelle.Bedell@ucdenver.edu

Amber Camus, MA

Amber Camus, MA

Cardiothoracic Residency & Congenital Cardiac Fellowship Program Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-2822

Fax: 303-724-2682

E-mail: amber.camus@ucdenver.edu

Rachel Careathers

Rachel Careathers

Patient Affairs Coordinator

Phone: 303-724-2809

Fax: 303-724-2810

E-mail: rachel.careathers@ucdenver.edu

Charley Falkenburg

Charley Falkenburg

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 303-724-7428

E-mail: charley.falkenburg@ucdenver.edu

Shantel Hardy

Shantel Hardy

Patient Affairs Coordinator, Thoracic Surgery

Phone: 303-724-2808

Fax: 303-724-2810

E-mail: shantel.hardy@ucdenver.edu

Tierney McVey

Tierney McVey

Administrative Assistant to Drs. Mitchell and Weyant

Phone: 303-724-2800

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: tierney.mcvey@ucdenver.edu

Lindsey Webster

Lindsey Webster

Patient Affairs Coordinator, Cardiac Surgery

Phone: 303-724-8762

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: lindsey.2.webster@ucdenver.edu

LaShawnda Wilkins

LaShawnda Wilkins

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 303-724-2801

Fax: 303-724-2806

E-mail: lashawnda.wilkins@ucdenver.edu