Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Psychiatry

Department of Psychology

Featuring Historical Information of DPRG

Previous DPRG Directors

Susan Hepburn, PhD

Christian Hopfer, MD

Randal Ross, MD

Linda Crnic, PhD

Robert N. Emde, MD

Robert Harmon, MD

I. Charles Kaufman, MD

Mark Laudenslager, PhD

Bruce Pennington, MD

Martin Reite, MD

Sally Rogers, PhD



 Night of the original Developmental Psychobiology Endowment Fund signing