Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Staff Directory

Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology


Search by name or keyword:
Reset

Or view by A-Z:

Directory Info

A

Majik Abidzhanova, MBA

Abidzhanova, Majik

Division Administrator

Division/Unit: Division of Reproductive Sciences

Phone: (303) 724-4144

Fax: (303) 724-3512

E-mail: mavdzhuda.abidzhanova@ucdenver.edu

​​

A

Chelsea Andrews

Andrews, Chelsea

Student Assistant

Division/Unit: Division of Maternal Fetal Medicine

Phone: (303) 724-4109

E-mail: chelsea.andrews@ucdenver.edu

​​​​

A

Angela Annan, MSHS

Annan, Angela

Credentialing, Procurement & Travel Coordinator

Division/Unit: Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Phone: (303) 724-6504

Fax: (303) 724-2061

E-mail: angela.annan@ucdenver.edu

​​

B

Becky Baez

Baez, Rebecca

Surgery Scheduler & Administrative Assistant

Division/Unit: Division of Gynecologic Oncology

Phone: (303) 724-2033

Fax: (303) 724-2053

E-mail: rebecca.baez@ucdenver.edu

​​​

B

Jane Brown

Brown, Jane

Executive Assistant to theChair and Director of Finance & Administration

Division/Unit: Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Phone: (303) 724-2041

E-mail: jane.brown@ucdenver.edu

​​

E

Kristy Elias

Elias, Kristy

Business Support Specialist

Division/Unit: Division of Family Planning

Phone: (303) 724-4638

E-mail: kristy.elias@ucdenver.edu

​​​

F

Nicole Fuentes

Fuentes, Nicole

Core Education Coordinator

Division/Unit: Division of Education

Phone: (303) 724-2031

E-mail: nicole.fuentes@ucdenver.edu

​​

G

Graves, Meghan

Post-Award Specialist

Division/Unit: Administrative Research Core (ARC)

Phone: (303)724-3859

E-mail: meghan.graves@ucdenver.edu

H

Johanna Hansen

Hansen, Johanna

Surgery Scheduler and Administrative Assistant

Division/Unit: Division of Gynecologic Oncology

Phone: (303) 724-1337

Fax: (303) 724-2053

E-mail: johanna.hansen@ucdenver.edu

​​

H

Chris Hodges

Hodges, Chris

Division Administrator

Division/Unit: Maternal Fetal Medicine

Phone: (303) 724-2032

Fax: (303) 724-2054

E-mail: christine.hodges@ucdenver.edu

​​

H

Jennafer Hoyland

Hoyland, Jenna

Ob/Gyn Fellowship Coordinator

Division/Unit: Division of Education

Phone: (303) 724-2014

Fax: (303) 724-2055

E-mail: jennafer.hoyland@ucdenver.edu

​​​

J

Deborah M. Jackson, M.S.Ed

Jackson, Deborah

Women’s Care Medical Student Coordinator

Division/Unit: Division of Education

Phone: (303) 724-2034

Fax: (303) 724-2056

E-mail: deborah.jackson@ucdenver.edu

​​

J

Jaramillo, Michelle

Jaramillo, Michelle

Division Administrator

Division/Unit: Division of General Obstetrics & Gynecology

Division/Unit: Division of Urogynecology & Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Phone: (303) 724-8166

Fax: (303) 724-2056

E-mail: michelle.jaramillo@ucdenver.edu

​​

K

Cathy Kenworthy

Kenworthy, Cathy

Department Business Manager

Division/Unit: Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Phone: (303) 724-2036

Fax: (303) 724-2061

E-mail: cathy.kenworthy@ucdenver.edu

​​​

L

Joceylyn Labertew, CPC, CPPM, COBG

Labertew, Joceylyn

Clinical Business Operations/Revenue Cycle Manager

Division/Unit: Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Phone: (303) 724-6266

Fax: (303) 724-5947

E-mail: joceylyn.labertew@ucdenver.edu

L

LuAnn Lacey

Lacey, LuAnn

Clinical Business Manager

Division/Unit: Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Phone: (303) 724-8089

Fax: (303) 724-7127

E-mail: luann.lacey@ucdenver.edu

​​

L

Darren Lange

Lange, Darren

Practice Manager

Division/Unit: Division of Maternal Fetal Medicine

Phone: (303) 315-6027

E-mail: darren.lange@ucdenver.edu

​​​​​

L

Sarabertha Lenz

Lenz, Sarabertha

New Patient Scheduler

Division/Unit: Division of Gynecologic Oncology

Phone: (303) 724-9973

Fax: (303) 724-2053

E-mail: sarabertha.lenz@ucdenver.edu

​​

L

Lopez, Samantha

Student Assistant

Division/Unit: Administrative Research Core (ARC)

Phone: (303)724-3859

E-mail: samantha.lopezalvarez@ucdenver.edu

L

Melissa Lorenzo

Lorenzo, Melissa

Clinical Business Manager/Division Administrator

Division/Unit: Division of Family Planning

Phone: (303) 724-7125

Fax: (303) 724-2056

E-mail: melissa.lorenzo@ucdenver.edu

​​

M

Alexandra Mackie, CCRP

Mackie, Alexandra

Clinical Research Specialist

Division/Unit: Administrative Research Core (ARC)

Phone: (303) 724-0279

Fax: (303) 724-3512

E-mail: alexandra.mackie@ucdenver.edu

​​​​​

M

Chanel Mansfield MPH, CCRP

Mansfield, Chanel

Research Services Manager

Division/Unit: Administrative Research Core (ARC)

Phone: (303) 724-6501

E-mail: chanel.mansfield@ucdenver.edu

​​​​

M

Nancy McKee

McKee, Nancy

Division Administrator

Division/Unit: Division of Gynecologic Oncology

Phone: (303) 724-2040

E-mail: nancy.mckee@ucdenver.edu

​​

N

Nicholas, Barbara

Nicholas, Barbara

Administrator

Division/Unit: Rocky Mountain OB-GYN

Phone: (303) 315-6224

E-mail: barbara.nicholas@ucdenver.edu

​​​

P

Pringle-North, Charli

Grants & Contracts Specialist

Division/Unit: Administrative Research Core (ARC)

Phone: (303)724-3053

E-mail: charli.pringle-north@ucdenver.edu

R

Christine Raffaelli

Raffaelli, Christine

Residency Program Manager

Division/Unit: Ob/Gyn Residency Program

Phone: (303) 724-2052

Fax: (303) 724-2055

E-mail: christine.raffaelli@ucdenver.edu

​​​

R

Celeste Y. Robledo, BS

Robledo, Celeste

Buisness Support Specialist III

Division/Unit: Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Phone: (303) 724-8142

Fax: (303) 724-8149

E-mail: celeste.robledo@ucdenver.edu

​​​​​

R

Kirstin Runa, MA

Runa, Kirstin

Director, Finance and Administration

Division/Unit: Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Phone: (303) 724-2023

E-mail: kirstin.runa@ucdenver.edu

​​​

S

Nicole Solazzo

Solazzo, Nicole

Administrative Assistant III

Division/Unit: Division of Reproductive Sciences

Phone: (303) 724-3506

Fax: (303) 724-3512

E-mail: nicole.solazzo@ucdenver.edu

​​​​

S

Shala Spikes

Spikes, Shala

Business Support Specialist III

Division/Unit: Division of General Obstetrics & Gynecology

Division/Unit: Division of Urogynecology & Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery

Phone: (303) 724-2038

Fax: (303) 724-2056

E-mail: shala.spikes@ucdenver.edu

​​​​​

Z

Robert Zwinck

Zwinck, Robert

IT Support

Division/Unit: Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Phone: (303) 724-3197

E-mail: robert.zwinck@ucdenver.edu

​​​
​​