Skip to main content
Sign In

Welcome to the Department of Neurology

Neurology Banner Image
 

Contact Us

Welcome to the Tyler Lab.


 

Contact Us

J. Smith Leser
Department of Neurology
University of Colorado Denver
School of Medicine
Campus Mail Stop B-182
12700 East 19th Ave
Aurora, CO 80045

Telephone: (303) 724-4344 & (303) 724-4345
Fax: (303)724-4329

Ken Tyler, MD – ken.tyler@ucdenver.edu
J. David Beckham, MD – david.beckham@ucdenver.edu
Penny Clarke, PhD – penny.clarke@ucdenver.edu
Kalen Dionne – kalen.dionne@ucdenver.edu
Stephanie Schittone – Stephanie.schittone@ucdenver.edu
Heather Berens – heather.berens@ucdenver.edu
J. Smith Leser, BS – smith.leser@ucdenver.edu
Kathryn Tuttle, BA – Kathryn.tuttle@ucdenver.edu