Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Department Administration


​In addition to the Department Leadership and Divisional Leadership teams, DOM also boasts an excellent Department Administration team. Members of this team provide essential support to the Department of Medicine as listed below.

 

Penny_Archuleta.jpg
​​​
Penny Archuleta, MA

Director, Faculty Advancement

Penny.Archuleta@UCDenver.edu

303.724.9534


Homer Atanacio

Clinical Data Manager 

Homer.Atanacio@UCDenver.edu

303.724.5855

Corena Carmichael, CPA
Director of Finance and Administration
303.724.7498
DOM620_0024.jpg Ethan Hagen

Business Services Manager

Ethan.Hagen@UCDenver.edu

303.724.2074

DOM620_0001.jpg Jeanne Horvath, MA, HTCP, CMT

Administrative Assistant III

Jeanne.Horvath@UCDenver.edu

303.724.1785​

jenniferkemp.png
Jennifer Kemp, PhD

Director, DOM Research Office; Grant Writer

Jennifer.T.Kemp@UCDenver.edu

303.724.9546


 


Nancy Miller
Executive Assistant to Dr. David A. Schwartz, Chair of Medicine

Nancy.J.Miller@UCDenver.edu​
303.724.1783

HelenNguyen.png

Helen (Hue) Nguyen

Senior Finance Professional

Helen.K.Nguyen@UCDenver.edu

303.724.9314

 


Kelly Redard

Executive Assistant to Dr. David A. Schwartz, Chair of Medicine

Kelly.Redard@UCDenver.edu​

303.724.8996

Sayers.jpg

David Sayers

Financial Analyst

David.Sayers@UCDenver.edu

303.724.9394

Brian Slentz

Associate Director of Finance