Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Department Administration


​In addition to the Department Leadership and Divisional Leadership teams, DOM also boasts an excellent Department Administration team. Members of this team provide essential support to the Department of Medicine as listed below.

 

Penny_Archuleta.jpg
​​​

Penny Archuleta, MA
Director, Faculty Advancement
Penny.Archuleta@UCDenver.edu

303.724.9534

​​​Homer Atanacio
Clinical Data Manager 
Homer.Atanacio@UCDenver.edu

303.724.7498

 

 

 

Corena Carmichael, CPA
Director of Finance and Administration
Corena.Carmichael@UCDenver.edu

303.724.7498
 
 
 
 

Natalie De Leary
Administrative Specialist
natalie.deleary@ucdenver.edu

 303.724.1785
 
 

Bethany Ginzburg, MPA
Business Analyst
bethany.ginzburg@ucdenver.edu

303.724.8203

 

 

DOM620_0024.jpg

 

Ethan Hagen
Business Services Manager
Ethan.Hagen@UCDenver.edu

303.724.2074

 

 

jenniferkemp.png

​Jennifer Kemp, PhD
Director, DOM Research Office; Grant Writer
Jennifer.T.Kemp@UCDenver.edu

303.724.9546

 


 


Nancy Miller
Executive Assistant to Dr. David A. Schwartz, Chair of Medicine
Nancy.J.Miller@UCDenver.edu​

303.724.1783

HelenNguyen.png

 

Helen (Hue) Nguyen
Senior Finance Professional
Helen.K.Nguyen@UCDenver.edu

303.724.9314

 

 


Lisa Pelster
Communications Senior Professional
lisa.pelster@ucdenver.edu
303.724.3320

 

​Kelly Redard
Executive Assistant to Dr. David A. Schwartz, Chair of Medicine
Kelly.Redard@UCDenver.edu​


303.724.8996

Sayers.jpg

David Sayers
Financial Analyst
David.Sayers@UCDenver.edu

303.724.9394 

 

 

​Brian Slentz
Associate Director of Finance
Brian.Slentz@UCDenver.edu

303.724.8790