Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Department Administration


​In addition to the Department Leadership and Divisional Leadership teams, DOM also boasts an excellent Department Administration team. Members of this team provide essential support to the Department of Medicine as listed below.
 


Homer Atanacio

Data Analyst - Quality Improvement and Patient Safety Program  | Education Program  |​ Medicine Administration

Homer.Atanacio@UCDenver.edu

303.724.5855

 ​DOM620_0030.jpg 

 

Christopher Brands

Grants Manager

Chris.Brands@UCDenver.edu

303.724.5952​


 

Corena Carmichael, CPA
Director of Finance and Administration
303.724.7498

DOM620_0024.jpg 

Ethan Hagen

Business Services Manager

Ethan.Hagen@UCDenver.edu

303.724.2074

DOM620_0005.jpg

Charles Hamilton

Chief of Staff

Charles.Hamilton@UCDenver.edu

303.724.1786​

DOM620_0001.jpg 

Jeanne Horvath, MA, HTCP, CMT

Administrative Assistant III

Jeanne.Horvath@UCDenver.edu

303.724.1785​

 

 

​Kyla Jones, MBA, CPA

Associate Director of Finance

Kyla.Jones@UCDenver.edu

303.724.8790