Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Department Administration


​In addition to the Department Leadership and Divisional Leadership teams, DOM also boasts an excellent Department Administration team. Members of this team provide essential support to the Department of Medicine as listed below.

 

Penny_Archuleta.jpg
​​​

Penny Archuleta, MA
Associate Chair, Faculty Advancement
Director, Faculty Advancement Office​​
penny.archuleta@ucdenver.edu

303.724.9534

​​​Homer Atanacio
Clinical Data Manager 
homer.atnacio@ucdenver.edu

303.724.7498

 

  

 

 

Corena Carmichael, CPA
Director of Finance and Administration
corena.carmichael@ucdenver.edu

303.724.7498

 
 
 
 
Soumontha Chanthaphonh 
Grants and Finance Manager
 
 
 

Natalie De Leary
Business Operations Coordinator
natalie.deleary@ucdenver.edu

 303.724.1785 
 
 
Bethany Ginzburg, MPA
Business Analyst
bethany.ginzburg@ucdenver.edu

303.724.8203

 



jenniferkemp.png



​Jennifer Kemp, PhD
Director, DOM Research Office; Grant Writer
jennifer.t.kemp@ucdenver.edu

303.724.9546

 



Holli Keyser, MBA
Communications Program Manager
holli.keyser@cuanschutz.edu
303.724.1457 

 


Nancy Miller
Executive Assistant to Dr. David A. Schwartz, Chair of Medicine
nancy.j.miller@ucdenver.edu

303.724.1783

HelenNguyen.png

Helen (Hue) Nguyen
Senior Finance Professional
helen.k.nguyen@ucdenver.edu

303.724.9314

 


 

​Kelly Redard
Executive Assistant to Dr. David A. Schwartz, Chair of Medicine
kelly.redard@ucdenver.edu


303.724.8996

Sayers.jpg

David Sayers
Financial Analyst
david.sayers@ucdenver.edu

303.724.9394 

 

 

​Brian Slentz
Associate Director of Finance
brian.slentz@ucdenver.edu

303.724.8790