Skip to main content
Sign In
 

Meet Our Faculty


Featured Provider Photo Annam, Aparna ​Pediatrics aparna.annam@ucdenver.edu
Bagley, Anjuli ​Abdominal Imaging anjuli.bagley@ucdenver.edu
Bang, Tami ​Thoracic tami.bang@ucdenver.edu
​Barker, Alex ​Pediatrics alexander.barker@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Borges, Thomas ​Neuroradiology thomas.borges@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Borgstede, James ​Breast Imaging james.borgstede@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Brown, Mark ​Radiological Sciences mark.s.brown@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Brown, Matthew ​Interventional matthew.a.brown@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Browne, Lorna ​Pediatrics lorna.browne@ucdenver.edu
Carballido-Gamio, Julio ​Radiological Sciences julio.carballido-gamio@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Chang, Samuel ​Abdominal Imaging samuel.chang@ucdenver.edu
Chin, Bennett ​Nuclear Medicine bennett.chin@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Clark, Toshi ​Abdominal Imaging toshimasa.clark@ucdenver.edu
Colantoni, William ​Emergency william.colantoni@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Dannull, Kimberly ​Pediatrics kimberly.dannull@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Davidson, James ​Abdominal Imaging james.davidson@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Dodd, Gerald ​Abdominal Imaging gerald.dodd@ucdenver.edu
Photo Emmert, Anne ​Interventional anne.emert@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Fadell, Michael ​Pediatrics michael.fadell@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Fenton, Laura ​Pediatrics laura.fenton@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Fountain, Kelly ​Breast Imaging kelly.fountain@ucdenver.edu
​Gowin, Joshua ​Radiological Sciences joshua.gowin@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Hardesty, Lara ​Breast Imaging lara.hardesty@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Harned, Roger ​Pediatrics roger.harned@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Hay, Thomas ​Pediatrics thomas.hay@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Hayes, Kari ​Pediatrics kari.hayes@childrenscolorado.org
Ho, Charles ​Musculoskeletal charles.ho@ucdenver.edu
Photo Ho, Corey ​Musculoskeletal corey.k.ho@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Honce, Justin ​Neuroradiology justin.honce@ucdenver.edu
Huo, Donglai ​Radiological Sciences donglai.huo@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Ingram, David ​Pediatrics david.ingram@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Jesse, Mary ​Musculoskeletal mary.jesse@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Kondo, Kimi ​Interventional kimi.kondo@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Kraeft, Jessica ​Emergency jessica.kraeft@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Kumpe, David ​Interventional david.kumpe@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Kwak, Jennifer ​Nuclear Medicine jennifer.kwak@ucdenver.edu
Photo Leo, Alexandra ​Musculoskeletal alexandra.leo@ucdenver.edu
Photo Levin, Melanie ​Pediatrics melanie.levin@childrenscolorado.org
Photo Lindquist, Jonathan ​Interventional jonathan.lindquist@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Major, Nancy ​Musculoskeletal nancy.major@ucdenver.edu
Photo Maki, Jeffrey ​Abdominal Imaging jeffrey.maki@ucdenver.edu
Photo Malone, LaDonna ​Pediatrics ladonna.malone@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Maloney, John ​Pediatrics john.maloney@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Marsh, Rebecca ​Radiological Sciences rebecca.marsh@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo McKinney, Kristin ​Abdominal Imaging kristin.mckinney@ucdenver.edu
Photo Merkle, Alex ​Musculoskeletal alexander.n.merkle@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Meyers, Mariana ​Pediatrics mariana.meyers@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Miao, Yubin ​Radiological Sciences yubin.miao@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Miller, Angie ​Pediatrics angie.miller@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Mirsky, David ​Pediatrics david.mirsky@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Moloo, Jamaluddin ​Nuclear Medicine jamaluddin.moloo@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Mong, David ​Pediatrics david.mong@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Morgan, Rustain ​Nuclear Medicine rustain.morgan@ucdenver.edu

Nivedita Naresh ​Radiology Nivedita.Naresh@cuanschutz.edu
Photo Neuberger, Ilana ​Pediatrics ilana.neuberger@childrenscolorado.org
Photo Nielsen, Paul ​Emergency paul.nielsen@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Nyberg, Eric ​Neuroradiology eric.nyberg@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Patel, Nayana ​Abdominal Imaging nayana.patel@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Quaife, Robert ​Nuclear Medicine robert.quaife@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Restauri, Nicole ​Thoracic nicole.restauri@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Rio, Shelley ​Interventional shelley.rio@ucdenver.edu
Photo Ro, Maryann ​Emergency maryann.ro@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Rochon, Paul ​Interventional paul.rochon@ucdenver.edu
Photo Rosen, Eric ​Breast Imaging eric.rosen@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Rubinstein, David ​Neuroradiology david.rubinstein@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Rumack, Carol ​Abdominal Imaging carol.rumack@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Ryu, Robert ​Interventional robert.ryu@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Sachs, Peter ​Thoracic peter.sachs@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Scherzinger, Ann ​Radiological Sciences ann.scherzinger@ucdenver.edu
Schramm, Kristofer ​Interventional kristofer.schramm@ucdenver.edu
Serkova, Natalie ​​Radiological Sciences natalie.serkova@ucdenver.edu
Photo Sheridan, Alison ​Abdominal Imaging alison.sheridan@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Silosky, Michael ​Radiological Sciences michael.silosky@ucdenver.edu
Smith, Elana ​Emergency elana.smith@ucdenver.edu
Photo Stein, Jill ​Pediatrics jill.stein@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Stence, Nicholas ​Pediatrics nicholas.stence@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Stewart, Jaime ​Pediatrics jamie.stewart@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Strickland, Colin ​Musculoskeletal colin.strickland@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Suby-Long, Thomas ​Thoracic thomas.suby-long@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Tanabe, Jody ​Neuroradiology jody.tanabe@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Thaker, Ashesh ​Neuroradiology ashesh.thaker@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Thieme, Gary ​Emergency gary.thieme@ucdenver.edu
Timpone, Vincent ​Neuroradiology vincent.timpone@ucdenver.edu
Trivedi, Premal ​Interventional premal.trivedi@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo ​Vargas, Daniel ​Thoracic daniel.vargas@ucdenver.edu
Featured Provider Photo Weinman, Jason ​Pediatrics jason.weinman@childrenscolorado.org
Featured Provider Photo Wolverton, Dulcy ​Breast Imaging dulcy.wolverton@ucdenver.edu
Photo Yee, Seonghwan ​Radiological Sciences seonghwan.yee@ucdenver.edu