Skip to main content
Sign In

Department of Radiology

Radiology Banner Image
 

Meet Our Faculty


​All faculty members are arranged alphabetically.  You can sort by Name, Section, or email address.

 

Rollup ImageFilter
  
  
  
Annam, AparnaPediatricsaparna.annam@ucdenver.edu
Arton, JamieInterventionaljamie.arton@ucdenver.edu
Bagrosky, BrianNuclear Medicinebrian.bagrosky@ucdenver.edu
Borges, ThomasNeuroradiologythomas.borges@ucdenver.edu
Borgstede, James PBreast Imagingjames.borgstede@ucdenver.edu
Braaton, MichaelEmergencymichael.braaton@ucdenver.edu
Brown, MarkRadiological Sciencesmark.s.brown@ucdenver.edu
Browne, LornaPediatricslorna.browne@ucdenver.edu
Chang, SamuelAbdominal Imagingsamuel.chang@ucdenver.edu
Clark, ToshimasaAbdominal Imagingtoshimasa.clark@ucdenver.edu
Colantoni, Williamwilliam.colantoni@ucdenver.edu
Dannull, KimberlyPediatricskimberly.dannull@childrenscolorado.org
Davidson Jr, James EAbdominal Imagingjames.davidson@ucdenver.edu
Dodd III, Gerald DAbdominal Imaginggerald.dodd@ucdenver.edu
Drose, JuliaAbdominal Imagingjulia.drose@ucdenver.edu
Durham, Janette DInterventionaljanette.durham@ucdenver.edu
Edwards, S Eric
Fadell II, MichaelPediatricsmichael.fadell@childrenscolorado.org
Fenton, LauraPediatricslaura.fenton@childrenscolorado.org
Flug, JonathanMusculoskeletaljonathan.flug@ucdenver.edu
Garg, KavitaAbdominal Imagingkavita.garg@ucdenver.edu
Gipson, MatthewInterventionalmatthew.gipson@ucdenver.edu
Gupta, RajanInterventionalrajan.gupta@ucdenver.edu
Hardesty, LaraBreast Imaginglara.hardesty@ucdenver.edu
Harmoush, Leslieleslie.harmoush@ucdenver.edu
Harned, RogerPediatricsroger.harned@childrenscolorado.org
Hay, ThomasPediatricsthomas.hay@childrenscolorado.org
Hayes, KariPediatricskari.hayes@childrenscolorado.org
Hendrick, EdwardRadiological Sciencesedward.hendrick@ucdenver.edu
Honce, JustinNeuroradiologyjustin.honce@ucdenver.edu
Ingram, DavidPediatricsdavid.ingram@childrenscolorado.org
Jesse, MaryMusculoskeletalmary.jesse@ucdenver.edu
Johnson, Thor
Kesner, AdamRadiological Sciencesadam.kesner@ucdenver.edu
Kondo, KimiInterventionalkimi.kondo@ucdenver.edu
Koo, PhillipNuclear Medicinephillip.koo@ucdenver.edu
Kumpe, David AInterventionaldavid.kumpe@ucdenver.edu
Kwak, JenniferNuclear MedicineJennifer.Kwak@ucdenver.edu
Lanctot, Anthony CRadiological Sciencesanthony.lanctot@ucdenver.edu
Leo, Alexandra, PA-CMusculoskeletalalexandra.leo@ucdenver.edu
Lowry Peter, MDMusculoskeletalPeter.Lowry@ucdenver.edu
Maloney, John
Marsh, RebeccaRadiological Sciencesrebecca.marsh@ucdenver.edu
McKinney, KristinAbdominal Imagingkristin.mckinney@ucdenver.edu
Meier, Jeffrey
Meyers, MarianaPediatricsmariana.meyers@childrenscolorado.org
Miller, AngiePediatricsangie.miller@childrenscolorado.org
Mirsky, DavidPediatricsdavid.mirsky@childrenscolorado.org
Moloo, JamaluddinNuclear Medicinejamaluddin.moloo@ucdenver.edu
Nagae, LidiaNeuroradiologylidia.nagae@ucdenver.edu
Nyberg, Eric
Patel, NayanaAbdominal Imagingnayana.patel@ucdenver.edu
Pokharel, SajAbdominal Imagingsajal.pokharel@ucdenver.edu
Quaife, RobertNuclear Medicinerobert.quaife@ucdenver.edu
Restauri, NicoleAbdominal Imagingnicole.restauri@ucdenver.edu
Rio, Shelley
Rochon, PaulInterventionalpaul.rochon@ucdenver.edu
Rubinstein, DavidNeuroradiologydavid.rubinstein@ucdenver.edu
Rumack, CarolAbdominal Imagingcarol.rumack@ucdenver.edu
Russ, Paul
Ryu, Robert
Saccomanno, BernedetteEmergencybernedette.saccomanno@ucdenver.edu
Sachs, PeterThoracicpeter.sachs@ucdenver.edu
Scherzinger, AnnRadiological Sciencesann.scherzinger@ucdenver.edu
Seinfeld, Joshua
Silosky, MichaelRadiological Sciencesmichael.silosky@ucdenver.edu
Smith, MitchellInterventionalmitchell.smith@ucdenver.edu
Stamm, Elizabeth RAbdominal Imaginge.stamm@ucdenver.edu
Stence, Nicholas, MDPediatricsnicholas.stence@childrenscolorado.org
Stewart, JamiePediatricsjamie.stewart@childrenscolorado.org
Strain, JohnPediatricsjohn.strain@childrenscolorado.org
Strickland,ColinMusculoskeletalcolin.strickland@ucdenver.edu
Suby-Long, ThomasThoracicthomas.suby-long@ucdenver.edu
Swerdlow, Mathew
Tanabe, JodyNeuroradiologyjody.tanabe@ucdenver.edu
Thieme, GaryEmergencygary.thieme@ucdenver.edu
Tredennick, Tara
Valladares Otero, AngelaEmergencyangela.valladares@ucdenver.edu
Vargas, DanielThoracicdaniel.vargas@ucdenver.edu
Wang, Wei-ShinBreast ImagingWei-Shin.Wang@ucdenver.edu
Weinman, JasonPediatricsjason.weinman@childrenscolorado.org